Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 인천

도고베 모토마치역에서 가깝고 고베의 랜드마크인 포트타워가 가까워서 좋아요

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: 스파가 있어서 좋았고, 직원의 친절함과 서비스에 만족했다. 또한 모토마치역과 차이나타운이 가까웠다는 점이 마음에 들었다.
Cons: 개인적으로 스파의 문화에 익숙하지 않은 서양인들은 재패니즈 스타일이 불편할 수 있다. 개인적으로 사용할 수있는 간단한 샤워 부스가 있다면 좀더 좋았을 것이다.
Location: 차이나타운! 고베 포트타워빌딩이 보인다. 굳이 보이는데 가지는 않았음...ㅋㅋ
호텔직원이 매우 친절하고 제패니즈스타일 룸에서 가족 4명이서 지냈는데 그리 큰 방은 아니지만 불편함은 없었습니다. 작은 선물을 주는 배려까지 있어서 만족했습니다. 또한 이 호텔은 작지만 온천 스파가 있어서 여행의 고단함을 풀수 있어서 좋았습니다. 1day 스파 이용권이라서 지내는동안 스파를 제한 없이 이용가능합니다. 단 하나 스파가 아닌 간단한 샤워장이 재패니즈 스타일 룸을 이용하는 객층에는 없었다는게 아쉬웠습니다. 그렇지만 아침 조식으로 먹었던 재패니즈 스타일의 식사가 나름 만족스러워서 좋은 점수를 드립니다! 오사카 교토 고베의 마지막 일정의 숙소여서 고단했던 몸의 피로를 씻고 한국에 돌아왔습니다. 만족합니다!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

シャットバスがあるから便利

Posted Jun 27, 2015
ホテルのシャットバスは、毎日JR三ノ宮駅から行ったり来たりしているのは、便利です。3階に新しい浴場をよく使います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

호텔 이름대로 고베포트타워에 가까워요.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
포트타워에 가깝지만 바로 붙어있지는 않아요. 그래도 100미터도 안 되는 거리에 포트타워와 해변이 있어 좋네요. 대신 지하철역에서는 좀 멀어요. 고베역보다는 모토마치역이 가깝습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Reasonable value. Seemed a bit dated and bit out of the way. But wasn't too bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WOOHYUK from 서울

난 비추

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
고가도로 옆에방이엇는데 새벽1시에 체크인햇음에도불구하고 방은 서늘햇고 밖에서 자동차배기음떄문에 좀 시끄러움 ... 밖에 소음이 전혀 차단이않됨... 참고하시길
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jh from 서울

고베포트타워호텔

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
위치상 고베를 여행하기에 좋은 위치입니다. 붐비는 곳을 벗어나서 편하게 지내실 수 있구요 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jh from 서울

이용후기

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
위치상 모토마치랑 가깝고... 고베 자체가 걸어서 이동하기 괜찮은 지역이라 괜찮았습니다. 객실도 평균적이고... 위치도 괜찮고... 대체로 만족. 뷔페는 기대하지 마세요~ 토다이보다 못하다는 느낌... 먹을 거 없어서 한끼 대체용으로는 괜찮습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hsuliping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Kobe Port Tower Hotel is a fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel is quiet, clean, pleasant and location of the hotel is beautiful. The european style rooms are cozy and have a lot of amenities.
Location: Walk near the sea in Meriken Park. Take a look to the Kobe Port Tower and enjoy shopping in Motomachi Market (5 minutes walk) and food is cheap around
I am totally satisfied with Kobe Port Tower Hotel. It was my home for 14 days in Kobe, I really enjoyed staying there. A very friendly and nice staff who always is willing to help you! I felt like if it was my own home. They have a free shuttle Bus each half hour that takes you to Sannomiya station. The room in which I was it was big and it felt like a little apartment. I will come back to Kobe Port Tower Hotel.