Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

음식이 매우 훌륭합니다.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 친절하고 깔끔하고 음식이 최고 ~
Cons: 딱히 없습니다. 노천탕이 조금 무서워요 ^^
아리마 온천역에서 가까워 조금만 걸어도 되고 시설도 깨끗하고 음식도 좋고 친절합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

房間舒適

Posted Jan 16, 2015
有馬溫泉站沿商店街邊看邊走10分鐘便到,很容易找。 房間舒適,不過沒有wifi。房內除了一般牙刷、梳子、剃刀之外,還有shiseido的乳液。 第一次住溫泉酒店,房內沒有浴室,洗澡要在澡堂。晚上11時才去浸溫泉,一個人都沒有,不用覺得尷尬 :) 溫泉房盡頭是開放的空間,有腰般高的牆分隔,只要是浸在土黃色的泉水中,男女望到對方也不會看到身體。 一泊二食,飽到不得了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel with history & perfect service

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Spacious room and the private dinner in our room is nice, the Tajima beef is perfect, the taste was so good that I can still feel it whilst I was writing this review. A great place to relax and for hot spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the public transportation and good services

Posted Dec 15, 2014
comfortable, clean, the crew is very nice and polite. having good exprience. The food is good for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KA HOUfrom Macau

An awesome experience with Japanese hot spring hot

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night and chose the half board plan. The moderate room is spacious but sad that our request on Japanese futon was not fulfilled. Instead, we were given twin bedroom. The hotel condition is nice, with decoration along the corridor and stairway that remind you of the old times of Japan. Both of the set meals were served in the restaurant. They were just nothing but delicious, I have had the best rice I have even had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with great service!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel! Staff are nice and their English speaking ability is ok. They can arrange hotel car to take you up from the train station. If you are looking for tradition Japanese Hot Spring Hotel, this is the one. We reserve the deluxe room an the room is really big! You can enjoy massage by the massage chair they provided inside the room. Staff will bring dinner to our room, one dish after another. In addition, you can also enjoy the private hot spring at their special room. Just make reservation when you arrive. I enjoy the time there very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

古色古香, 優質食住的溫泉旅館

Posted Nov 6, 2014
職員態度親切有禮, 而且笑容很甜。 每間房間都有自己的名字,非常的別緻,房間更有wifi, 細心體貼。 晚餐和早餐都是在旅館餐廳,非常美味豐盛。溫泉也很不錯! 房間,溫泉,食物,周圍環境,交通,都很好, 值得推薦。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man Pok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたい宿です

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
バス停から近いにもかかわらず、落ち着いたレトロな和を感じる雰囲気が素敵でした。歴史のある建物のため、階段の昇り降りはありましたが、庭のある部屋で眺めもよく、日常の喧騒を忘れてくつろぐことができました。料理も、メインの食材はもちろんのこと、ご飯やお塩などにも細やかな配慮があり、また、食後はライブラリでいい音とおいしいコーヒーをいただけ、ゆったりした気分を満喫いたしました。温泉は、泉質も良かったのですが、半混浴が変わっていておもしろかったです。外国からの方も多かったのですが、日本のよさをこの宿で感じていただけると思います。