Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean and very nice. The staff was excellent and very helpful. They were eager to make sure our stay was a success.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The pool was tiny and had too much chlorine in it. It made my skin very dry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vistor

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds sheet was wrinkled and I found hair in the bed. the room looked very cheap the dresser was out of place in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Beds were uncomfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice. Location food
Cons: Need new beds and get the coffee maker out of the bathroom
No special amenities here! The beds were so bad we got up and left by 4:30a.m we just couldn't sleep. And I cannot understand why the coffee maker is in the bathroom 3 feet from the flushing toilet and 8 inches from where strangers have brushed their teeth and combed their hair. YUCK! Very unsanitary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice place, good staff, good breakfast. The mattresses were a bit old and could be replaced. Otherwise this was good value and what we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Jenkinsfrom Indiana

To small for comfort

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was to small to move around and have your bags in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all attractions!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The location was centrally located to all attractions. The continental breakfast was an added bonus! Nice and comfy stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshing

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Decor and staff
Location: Easy off interstate
Very friendly and attentive front desk clerk even with a 2 am arrival.