Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset England

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
We could not fault this hotel ,the staff are professional,friendly and attentive.The breakfast is exceptionally good and we enjoyed an excellent dinner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed not good, it sounds eee whenever I turn and I can't sleep well for whole night. However, the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Las Vegas

We'll be back.

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean staff very friendly and helpful and food was delicious and bountiful. We would absolutely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2013 by Gundi, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your excellent comment! Our entire staff really appreciates. This encourages us to go on! We hope to see you again! Best wishes from K├Ânigsbrunn to Las Vegas! Gundi with family Dreisbach & entire ZELLER staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roddles from Staffordshire, UK

A very friendly, clean hotel.

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: The staff were excellent.
Cons: Maybe a little lacking in character.
Location: Within walking distance of the altstadt and train and bus stations.
Very well located in a surprisingly pleasant town with a beautiful altstadt. The room was outstanding and the staff were very helpful when organising trains and there was a computer where we could use the Internet gratis in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

Good hotel with nice foods

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff were nice and helpful. The cafe and restaurant served very good foods. Very cozy room. The only complaint is that they didn't have any double bed mattress - the double bed we got was simply two single mattresses on a double bed frame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by W.stocker

center of town

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
enjoyable stay and a hearty breakfast each morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for everyone

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Pros: location, cleanliness,comfortable and friendliness
Everyone at Hotel Zeller was very friendly and helpful. Traveling out of the country can sometimes be challenging but everyone at the hotel was very helpful, spent time talking to us, giving us directions and suggesting places to go and things to do. We spend two nights there and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anastasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice place on the edge of augsburg

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, friendly staff, good restaurant. would stay there again. it's not near much except augsburg, but it's a decent place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SB

Very friendly and professional hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I cannot fault the friendliness, helpfulness and service of all at the hotel. They made us feel really welcome and went out of their way to he helpful. I travel a lot professionally so i can appreciate this even more! The hotel is (by car) very conveniently located, very close to Augsburg and some lovely sites on the romantic road and some famous, beautiful lakes for sunbathing. The rooms were fine and some renovations going on whilst we were there. The hotel has a lovely courtyard with a very tasty menu, clearly also popular with locals.