Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mil Saves 2015

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The innkeeper was extremely nice. If you are looking for somewhere quiet, then this is the place. Had issues with wifi and internet but the inn keeper worked hard to fix it. Breakfast was good but there are not many restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Irene, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your comment. The small village of Koenigstein is proud of its extrem concentration of restaurants . In walking distance (100-250 m) to the Hotel Haus am Markt are 6 restaurants to be found. Didn't you notice because of the nevertheless quiet surroundings? Thank you for your stay. Haus am Markt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel from København

Meget rent og hyggeligt sted

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk sted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The cleanlines and friendliness of the staff.
Location: We arrived late so we didn't get a chance to look around. It was a quiet area though.
My wife and I had a pleasant stay. The facility is well maintained and nicely decorated. Alice is wonderful, she provided us with outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zheng from china

the most wonderful experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
hostess is very kind,and the small town is very quite and beutiful,this is the most wonderful night in my journey on germany
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marion from Potsdam

Super freundlicher Service!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Die Freundlichkeit war beeindruckend. Das Frühstück in dem urgemütlichen Raum, konnte nicht besser sein. Man fühlte sich sehr willkommen und wurde sehr verwöhnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathleen from Virginia

Charming

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
If you want to experience true Bavaria, this was the most charming, lovely place I have ever stayed. The room was fully equipped with all modern amenities: kitchen, bathroom; and the furniture was exquisite with its own private outdoor patio. In the morning we had a delicious breakfast that was included in the price. We woke up early just to have a walk around the lovely, quaint village and spectacular views. The town was very close to many other lovely tourist locations. The owner was very pleasant and attentive. We will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans Andren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel. Schönes Ambiente.

Posted Jan 16, 2014