Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awful- such a shame.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had been travelling down Thailand and thought Ko Phi Phi was going to be the nicest island. We were completely shocked to see how this beautiful island has been ruined by young tourists. Basically this hostel is the place to stay if you don't want any sleep and want to be at the loudest hostel on the strip. We got the morning ferry in and then left the island on the next 9:00am ferry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Convenient cheap accommodation

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Helpful staff. Basic budget accommodation. A bit unorganised when I arrived it was late almost close to midnight so I found myself waiting around as there was nobody around I ended up finding a neighbour who eventually found a member of staff to let me in
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Vancouver

Close enough to full moon party, let's you rest

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay when we went for the full moon party. It is not on the same beach but only 100 baht taxi ride away . The lady that works there was super helpful and took great care of us! You have to ask if you want your room cleaned, just a heads up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHARLOTTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Doro

Very noisy

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Freshly prepared breakfast, free shuttle to Full Moon Party
Cons: Noise, broken safe, water stopps running
Location: Next to a buisy road. Just a couple of steps to the beach.
The window of the room was facing the street and as the window couldn't be closed completly and there is a lot of traffic -especially loud motorcycles- in front of the hotel it was VERY noisy. The room itself is very small and hardly any space to place any belongings. The safe in the hotel didn't work properly and couldn't be fixed even though we asked twice at the reception. One evening the water stopped running a couple of times. This was very enoying especially when I was in the shower full of soap and couldn't wash it off... after a couple of minutes it worked again, but later stopped working again and again :( ! We were positivly surprised that you can order a full american breakfast (choice of eggs, ham or sausage, toast, marmelade, fresh cut fruits) and this is not a buffet, but freshly prepared at any time of the day :) Only we were disappointed that on our day of departure we waited for half an hour for the breakfast to be prepared :( We stayed in this hostel for the Full Moon Party and we were suprised to get a free T-Shirt, a free bucket to drink and a free shuttle to the party :) That was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full moon party

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Full moon party It stayed only one day of that day. Although it was somewhat expensive, since a shirt, a drink, breakfast, etc. were contained in the stay price, it was good. Especially a salesclerk's correspondence was very good. Since it is along a main street, it is somewhat noisy. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ フルムーンパーテー 当日の一日だけ泊まりました。 すこし、値段は高かったのですが、 シャツやドリンク、朝ごはんなどが 宿泊代金に含まれていたので良かったです。 特に店員の対応が凄く良かったです。 大通り沿いなので少しうるさいですが。