Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ロケーションは良い

Posted Mar 1, 2015
最大の利点はチャウエンビーチの中央に位置するので南北何処でも歩いて行けることでしょうか。 部屋は靴を脱いで入るタイプですが床の掃除が行き届いておらず、足の裏が真っ黒になります。 ガーデンデラックスタイプの部屋に泊まりました。裏に洗濯を干せるテラスのようなスペースがありますが、一切掃除はしてないようでゴミだらけです。 風呂はトイレと同じ区画内で仕切られてますが排水の臭いがかなり気になります。 wifiは不安定でデバイスにより繋がらないものもありました。 朝食はメユーに変化なく種類もあまりありませんが、ビーチサイドにあるので海を見ながら食べられるのがいいです。 妻と6歳のこどもの三人で利用しました。エクスペディアではこどもの人数を選択するとエクストラベッドが自動選択された気がしますが、ホテルの規定ではエクストラベッド不要の場合、こども一人は無料のようなので確認された方がいいと思います。 このようにファシリティー面は改善点が多々有りますが、ロケーションがいいのと、スタッフが親切なのでサムイ島でこの価格なら3点にしました。 レイトチェックアウトも部屋によると思いますが空いてれば500バーツ程度で利用できるので遅いフライトの場合はスタッフに相談されることをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Reasonable hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Central location with all facilities very near by
Cons: Staff attentiveness and general appearance of the decor
Location: All waterspouts on the beach in front of the hotel. Shops, clubs, bars etc close by. Tourist trips also available on the doorstep
Hotel served a purpose as a base to travel around Samui. A little tired in appearance could do with some renovation work. Plenty of choice at breakfast although the staff more interested in their phones than resetting tables etc. Excellent beach with waterspout facilities and very short walk into main town area. Just far away enough from all night party spots not to be able to hear the music in the rooms at night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

房间小没有晾晒衣服的地方

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
总体感觉住的很一般,房间没有阳台,衣服洗了也没地方挂,房间也不大,只是靠近海边而已
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Al's Resort koh samui

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Hotel convenient to all amenities.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Location was amazing. The pool view of the beach was beautiful.
Cons: We went for dinner by the beach and there was hardly any seafood for display, I'm not too sure if it was because it wasn't peak season. Buffet.
Location: Location is amazing. Central Festival is literally across the road. Beach activities are a must.
The resort was in a great location. On one end was the beach and on the other, nightlife, eater etc. Only hassle is that the main road is a one way, so if you hire a scooter you have to do a whole round the block to get back to the hotel. Everything was walking distance which was great and there is a convenience store right at the door step. Breakfast was buffet but wasn't amazing. It was pretty average, bacon, egg, fried rice and sausages. We ordered room service twice and both times they were incorrect so we just gave up on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

地點方便,價格合理!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置方便,周圍多食店,對面Central Festival可shopping,也有自己沙灘連椅,泳池雖少但也舒適!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susufrom 北京

最好的地理位置,闹中取静,干净,后院海滩超赞。

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
最好的地理位置。出门300米即是chaweng beach购物中心。沿海滩往北走500米即是苏梅最热闹的ARK bar。晚上噪音似乎都被海水和星空吸走了,非常闹中取静。 酒店虽然设施老旧,但很干净。服务国际化。房间内免费的wifi信号弱,不稳定。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mathilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabella Brøndumfrom Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var to tøser afsted, og der var ikke meget at sætte en finger på. Servicen var fin, poolen var god, og beliggenheden helt i top. Tæt på de gode diskoteker og byen, men stadig hørte man intet larm. Hverken fra ark bar, eller green mango. Toilettet er dejligt renligt. Det eneste jeg kan sætte på dette hotel er poolens mad. Det er ikke særlig godt, specielt ikke i forhold til prisen. Dog var det ikke som sådan et problem, da vi heller ikke er til toast og pomfritter. Så vi gik bare 2 min væk, hvor udvalget var både større eller og billigere. Ellers kan man jo købe en majs på stranden. Personalet var super venligt. Jeg købte vand i tops (kæmpe supermarked lige ved siden af) og fik lov til at ligge dem i restaurantens køleskab, så mine vand var kolde. Alt i alt et godt sted