Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Humberto from Mexico

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this Hotel, everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Christian Gerart, Hotel Management
Estimado Humberto Saludos de Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa We would like to thank you very much for having taken the time and share your experience with us and all other readers here on this platform. We are thrilled to see that you left with fond memories and had such a great time. We are looking forward to your next visit for another amazing Anantara experience. Un cordial saludo Christian Gerart General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

book it!)

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful resort! We liked everything! Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveller Greetignsd from Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa On bdehalf of our entire team i would like to thank you for having taken the time and post a review here after your recent stay. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay so much that you recommend to fellow travellers to book our resort. We do look forward to your next visit . With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackson from Hong Kong

Very Nice View

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely great! Nice hotel facing right to the beach, BBQ on the beach at night and plenty of restaurants nearby and a night market right beside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Jackson Greetings from Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa What a great review! On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you very much for posting such an excellent review after your stay with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and liked the BBQ night with the Fireshow on our beach, it is one of our culinary highlights during the week alongside with our Seafood Market & our "Taste of Siam" night . We are looking forward to be the hotel of your choice again during your next visit to Koh Samui With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

綺麗で便利なリゾート

Posted Sep 24, 2014
ファミリーマートが近く、フィッシャーマンズビレッジ(レストランやマッサージ屋が沢山ある)も徒歩圏内なので立地が良い。 客室も綺麗で清潔感があり、アナンタラスパは街中の安いマッサージ屋以上に非常に心地良かった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015
Dear Naomi Greetings from Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa We would like to thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review here. it is always nice to know that our guest have enjoyed their stay with us. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed our Award Wining Spa experience. We do ageree with you that a visit to our spa is an amazing experience and cannot be compared to the local massage salons nearby. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you once again With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

とても素敵なホテルです。

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: 綺麗に手入れされた庭 掃除がよく行き届いた部屋 緑と花に溢れるプールサイド。
Cons: もう少し日本語がわかる方が居れば、幅広い日本人のお客様に喜んで頂けるかと。
Location: 金曜の夜のNightMarket 近くのフィシャマンズビレッジ。
サムイ島に一週間滞在で前半四泊チャウエン、後半の二泊三日ボプットのアナンタラに滞在しましたが、ホテルに着いて直ぐに半分づつ予約を入れても良かったと思いました。ホテルの入り口の蓮の花が咲く橋のような道路から、車寄せ フロント フロント正面の部屋でのウエルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチッエクインと到着からアナンタラマジックに!部屋の設備も良くアメニティーもフルセット、外に出れば手入れの行き届いた庭から、可愛い猿のオブジェがあるプール その向こうのビーチと素晴しいロケーションが待ち舞えています。スタッフ方々のホスピタリティ溢れるサービスとゆっくり流れる時間にまた伺いたいと思うホテルになりました。ただレストランのパスタにアルデンテを期待してはいけません(笑)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015
Dear reon Greetings from Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Thank you very much for haven taken the time and share your experiences with us and all other readers on this platform. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the second part of your vacation here in Samui in our resort. Indeed it is a much more tranquil and relaxed atmosphere as most hotels and resorts in Chaweng, still only a 15 minute cab ride if one decides to go to explore the nightlife . I am very happy to read that you liked our landscape and the small little details you discovered during your stay. We are looking forward to be again the hotel of your choice during your next visit to Koh Samui With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

地址位置优,风景很不错

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
地址位置优,风景很不错
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued traveller Greetings from Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa We would like to thank you very much for having shared your experiences with us and all other readers. We fully agree that the landscape and the location of our resort are one of our biggest strength. We are glad to see that you had a great time and we hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager 尊敬的旅客 从苏梅岛安纳塔拉水疗度假村的问候 我们要非常感谢你为被分享您的经验与我们所有其他读者。 我们完全同意,景观和我们的度假酒店的位置是我们最大的优势之一。 我们很高兴地看到,你有一个伟大的时间,我们希望欢迎你回到未来。 随着亲切的问候 Christian Gerart General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xmteo from xm

房间略小

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
房间略小 还好前台给我们安排在了靠海边的房间 拟补了房间小的遗憾 配套都蛮好的 酒店整体度假风格 其实离查文那些热闹的地方也很近 还是很不错的
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review here. It is a pleasure reading that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by xmteo from xm

酒店配套不错

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
酒店整体都满不错 但是套房2k感觉略贵 朋友不懂英文不小心按倒5000bath的wifi 跟前台沟通后也很人性化的取消掉了
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for sharing your experiences with us here on this platform. We are happy to see that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to have you back as our guest. With kind regards Christian Gerart General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels