Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ewan lockhartfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: On the beach
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Good; Value: Reasonable; Service: Good;
5 out of 5
by ewan lockhartfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Right on the beach
Cons: Few snakes getting around
Location: Away from it all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olefrom Randers

12 dage i paradis.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med meget smilende personale. God beliggenhed. Maden var i top, faktisk noget af det bedste jeg fik på Ko Samui. Nemt at leje scootere tæt ved, til en fin pris.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Average

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was for a wedding at a hotel nearby. To be honest rooms ok but hotel very run down. Only stay if your not planning to stay very long and your going to be in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davefrom sydney

Nice quiet location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location is quiet and beach is great for a swim, small and tucked in between two headlands the only resort on the beach. Bungalows are nice well kept, resort is well maintained with two swimming pools but not much around the resort shops and eateries Minibus shuttle is THB100 each way to fisherman's village or chaweng beach but limited times
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolle Zimmer

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entspannend in ruhiger Lage! Resturantpreise zu teuer. Frühstücksbüffet in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ericfrom Canada

Great hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great with great service, but it's located away from everything, shopping restaurants bars etc. It is however on the beach and has it's own (expensive) restaurant. It's very hard to find this hotel on ur own so expect to use taxis to get anywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nomad6from United States

Peaceful Resort

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved this resort and hated to leave. The bungalows are really nice and the location is great for peace and quiet, but only that. There isn't anything near by so you must rent a motor bike to get to an area where there are restaurants. There is a motor bike rental shop and a convenience store right there just across from the lobby and the hotel has a good restaurant although a bit pricey. There is a nice pool and a private beach, but the wind and waves are strong day and night, so not safe for children. I traveled all around Koh Samui for two months and his was one of my favorite resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr empfehlenswert! Ruhige Lage . Freundliches Personal wunderschönes Panorama.super Frühstück Einzige mangel wäre Sauberkeit des Strandes.