Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taras from New Zealand

Handy to beach and night life

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Good location, 24 hr reception, helpful staff, nice bed, cheap place to eat right next door.
Cons: Price. I thought i could find similar facilities cheaper but its Ok.
Location: Thai boxing stadium, massage saloons, beach and food market nearby. Within 15-20min walk to best night life spots. reasonably quiet.
Could not find one of my bookings for a while. I booked three room, took a bit of negotiating to try and convince staff that i had 3 rooms booked. It all got resolved eventually though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really ok for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: It was'nt perfect but for that price you can't expect more
It was clean. The service was ok. Aircondition worked wifi also worked but it was very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mögel

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Det rummet vi fick stank mögel å hade tydliga mögelskador i badrummet å taket. Lakanen var fläckiga och sunkiga acn fungerade inte. Det var stora vattenpölar i badrummet, då vattnet inte rann ned. personalen var dock väldigt trevliga och service inriktade. Hotellets placering var även väldigt bra, nära till shopping å bad. Ca100 m till bad å 5m till shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a éviter

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: rien
Cons: tous
Location: 200 M DE LA PLAGE MAIS PLAGE DEGEU !!!!
grave humide trace de moisissure odeur infecte a éviter a tout pri en travaux au 3 eme devant et derrière l’hôtel location de scooter hors de prix une cata cette hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danita from Milano, Italia

Ottimo per chi cerca una localita' molto turistica

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: camere
Location: chaweng e' molto turistica, forse troppo
L'hotel si trova in un ottima posizione nel centro di chaweng, quartiere molto popolato da turisti, vita notturna e divertimenti. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, camere belle, pulite e personale molto gentile. L'hotel non e' sul mare, ma molto vicino, la spiaggia di chaweng e' molto bella e ampia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels