Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corbeil - essonnes

Magnifique

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel hyper bien, bien isolé du bruit proche du centre ville, personnel très accueillant, lit hyper confortable, plages propres et très proche de l'hôtel, chambre assez propre, menage fait tous les jours...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Split hotel -two pools one great one not so

Posted May 7, 2015
On arrival, having paid for the pool access swim up room i was very disappointed to find the hotel is split into two areas 50 meters apart with two pools. My room had no hanging space and was a little tired, I then stubbed my toe on the 1 inch blind step from the ensuite to the bedroom. Not happy so I immediately upgraded at 500 Bart per day (10 quid) to a Bungalow which was fantastic and on the better side of the hotel 50 meters away next to the quality smallish immaculate Infiniti pool, overlooking the ocean with access to a quality beach. After two days I fell in love with Thailand and this hotel, the staff were great and as long as you take a bungalow you cannot go wrong here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Highly recommended

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean and very friendly Staff
Cons: softer beds (we knew that the beds in Thailand can be firm so weren't suprised)
Location: reasonably close to everything, excellent massage places, restaurants and bars within walking distance
Quiet end of Chaweng Beach but plenty of options to get up to shopping, restaurants, nightlife etc. On arrival we advised that it was a 'special' birthday trip and they immediately made sure we had the best bungalow available and gave us an extra early check in which was really appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble for all the Staff. Breakfast was excellent each morning. If we ever visit Koh Samui again we would rebook here for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치좋음

Posted Apr 16, 2015
하지만 싱글 2침대 엮는데 더블로줬당.. 말했더니 싱글하나 더 넣어준다고 했는데 작은방이라서 놓을수가없럿움
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A M from Ireland

get past A+ marketing

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
first part of holiday. Gerry the manager was very kind and helpful with enquiries. Resort looks so much better on internet in reality sitting on an intersection if in pool near reception no relaxation overlooked by street and rooms . Breakfast across the street overlooking grotty area ,breakfast fine nice omelette. If one can stretch for it go for beach bungalow, really beautiful again across street.Lovely beach second pool beach side very nice . No bar to speak of . Go elsewhere for entertainment and food every type and taste available. Learn to bargain and walk away especially with taxi, prebooked taxis more expensive unless group 400thb verses 150thb from airport. Bring very little clothes three outfits and beach wear. The resort does not provide any courtesy transport and refers you to agent across street for trips. Marine park very worth while. After all that yes I would stay again in beach bungalow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shmuel from אריאל

לא הייתי חוזר למלון

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
המלון באתר מצויין כמלון 4.5 כוכבים, לא נראה כזה מקסימום 3 כוכבים. חדרים קטנים. אך מרפסת טובה. המלון מחולק לחלקים שונים ארוחת בוקר נמצאת מעבר לכביש כך הבריכה וחוף הים. למלון 3 כוכבים הוא בסדר לא מעבר לזה. ישנם בתי מלון אחרים בסביבה באותו רמת מחיר ואיכות טובה יותר.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for one night, Our room was small and had ants in it. The building and the rooms look tired and and doesnt have a welcoming feel to it. Wouldn't have mind if the price was right but unfortunately It wasnt! Stay away! you'll get much more for baht elsewhere on samui.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY

Posted Feb 9, 2015
GOOD HOTEL, WELL LOCATED. THE ROOMS ARE NICE AND CLEAN .ITS NEXT TO A GOOD BEACH. BUT FAR ENOUGH FROM ALL THE BUZZ SO YOU CAN HAVE A GOOD SLEEP.