Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonasfrom Stockholm

Disappointed, dated. Slitet och ofräscht

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bokade detta hotell efter att ha läst kommentarerna här och tack vare det höga snittbetyget gästerna lämnat. Vi blev dock djupt besvikna. Initialt möts man av trevlig personal och en underbar utsikt. Rummet(deluxe)var dock katastrof, hård obekväm säng som knarrade. Myror på väggarna och i sängen samt malar. Ofräscht badrum med hål i taket och kackerlackor. Vattnet slutade fungera vid flera tillfällen. När vi fick nog och gick och klagade så skulle de först ge oss en myrspray, när detta inte fanns fick vi byta till ett sämre rum än det vi betalat för men liknande problem. Känslan är att ägarna totalt struntat i att underhålla stället, vilket gjort att det nedgånget och slitet. Poolen ser bra ut på bild men är skitig och sliten. Stranden är ok, sand och sten botten. Om man ska stanna en natt och typ festa på full moon, då funkar det annars inte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle Australia

Amazing Views and Great Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights for the full moon party. We had an ocean view room and the view itself was amazing. The room was clean and spacious, staff were attentive and always friendly and very helpful. The food here was great and a good and varying variety for breakfast every morning. The only downside was there were a lot of mosquitos but if you grab yourself some bug spray then you'll be right. Also there are a fair few stairs, however therr is a little lift you can use if you don't mind the wait. The hotel is also a bit of a walk from town but there are several places you can rent a motorbike from for as little as 120 baht a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick Beekhuisfrom Koh pangnan

Goed

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voor de prijs was dit een top lokatie en daar blijft het ook bij. Het privé strandje was een puinhoop en alles was een beetje afgeraffeld kwa afwerking en oud. Maar dat ben je allemaal zo vergeten als je wakker word en je kijkt dan uit over de zee en de rust er om heen
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto Restellifrom Italia

Ottimo panorama ma.......

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
La camera ha un panorama stupendo sul mare,la mia valutazione e anche basata sul costo.Ho soggiornato per 6 notti....le lenzuola non sono MAI state cambiate..la piscina il 4° giorno aveva chiazze di sporco che galleggiavano...i prezzi al ristorante sono elevati...il pavimento delle camere e' in cemento come tutto il bagno....sicuramente a questo prezzo non ci ritornero'.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Danmark

Fantastisk udsigt!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet, der ligger op af en klippeskrænt, er noget uinspirerende, og efterhånden meget slidt!! Værelset er meget spartansk indrettet og badeværelset var ikke særlig indbydende, det bedste ved værelset var den store balkon og det flotte udsigt. Poolen var trist og ikke særlig velholdt, og stranden var endnu værre. Vandet var meget grumset, og der var fyldt med sten og affald på stranden. Da hotellet ligger på en klippeskrænt, var der virkelig mange trapper, dog var der en gammel lift, man kunne benytte, dog virkede den ikke så godt. Personalet var det bedste ved stedet. Jeg vil ikke tage derhen igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Beautiful hotel room with great view to the sea

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: sea view, very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful terrace
This hotel was very nice, the service was very helpful and friendly.The room was well equipped and we had a balcony with sea view which I think most rooms have in this hotel. We had air condition and a private toilet and shower. There was no safe in the room, but we could lock our valuables in a locker at the reception. I loved the elevator from the reception, it is like a cable car and it made me feel like a Bond girl! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schön ruhig mit sehr gutem Service

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Die ruhige Lage und der gute Blick auf Ko Samui
Location: Das Hotel selbst ist etwas abgelegen, wer einen Scooter mietet, sollte Erfahrung mitbringen, die Steigungen sind nicht ohne.
Ich habe auf Ko Phanang bewusst nach der Full Moon Party gebucht, weil ich einen ruhigen Urlaub wollte. Das Zimmer hatte einen sehr guten Blik auf das Meer, wie eigentlich alle Zimmer und es war sehr ruhig und angenehm. Der Service war ausgezeichnet und das Personal war sehr frundlich und hifsbereit. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Good hotel for couples and groups. Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
9 boys travelling stayed here for 3 nights. 5 minute drive to centre. Great views. Can walk down the beach to the centre takes about 20 mins. Hotel bar is good let's you play your own music too. 5 minute drive from the half moon party which was class! Hotel bathrooms could do with a revamp. When storms hit be careful when walking down the stairs. Hotel pool very nice too. Overall a good hotel to stay at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Neilfrom Cumbria

Great view

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room which had a great view, the staff are very nice,very good breakfasts, the pool is very good and clean but could do with some of the trees trimming down to make the most of the view, the hotels a bit out on its own but within walking distance of hat Rin or you can rent a moped from the hotel to get about the island on, only real gripe was that there wasn't cable tv as stated (although didn't really need it) and the wi fi didn't work