Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tteefrom Hki

Huono sijainti mutta rauhallinen paikka

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jos haluaa rauhaa ja hiljaisuutta niin tämä on oikea paikka! Saaren päärannalle kesto n.20min..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lungt och stilla

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inget för partyfolk, men väldigt rogivande och lungt område. Fin liten fiskeby med god mat. Nära till många fina stränder och andra sevärda platser. Fantastisk service! Kommer absolut åka tillbaka hit!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

絕對不會再來

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
這裡非糟糕!我們男友慶幸只在這裡待一個晚上。首先,我們由碼頭前往到酒店已被收取很高的車費,是位置非常偏遠的地方。 到達後,竟沒有房間可給予我們,我們想在餐廳吃點東西等待,卻告訴我們餐飲服務時間暫停。 我們就是這樣餓著等待房間。 最終他們給我們做了一份著條。 拿了房間後,簡直是惡夢,外表是很亮麗的房間,但門邊的玻璃破了,只是用膠紙貼好,完全沒有安全感可言。 其次洗手間髒兮兮的,不論是浴缸還是馬桶都是黃色的,就如公厠一樣,實在太恐怖了。 酒店的沙灘也是很差勁的,就只有泳池是正常的。 如果是這個價錢在島上總對能找到更好的酒店。 別讓相片把你騙到了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kjetilfrom Norge

Fint hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service og fin beligenhet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Miclafrom France

emplacement préservé des grands ensembles de béton

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre;mais couchage trop ferme. petit déjeuner copieux,mais il manque un vrai café;( café en poudre servi) le personnel est sympathique. l'environnement est très agréable, mais il est conseillé de disposer d'un scooter par exemple. Le plus gros problème rencontré est surtout dû au fait que la réservation n'était pas faite auprès de l'hotel, alors que notre compte était débité. A qui la faute? je me demande encore aujourd'hui si hotel.com nous aurait remboursé, si l'hotel avait été complet !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom canada

pepsi

Posted Jan 15, 2010
THis was a gem of a stay. The only complaint i have to make is it really wasnt very clean AT ALL. But it was such a nice place and location even i a clean freak could get past that. The pool was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai India

quaint little resort

Posted Nov 8, 2009
a brand new budget hotel, we went during the offseason and found we were the only ones there! the resort is on a beach, built like a circle of about 10 huts around the central restaurant and poool. though the beach was rocky, but the view was to die for. though i only wish that the huts were built with a view of the beach... the staff was very attentive, and the food was tasty and good.(and cheap)i did not have a look at the spa, but our request for a thai massage was met with a guy hopping on to a bike and getting three masseuses, in about 10 mins. this is a simple, functional hotel with a great view, good food and very peaceful area, about 30-45 mins from the Hard Rin Beach.