Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mitten im Jungle

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich, leider wurde unsere Buchung erst nach längerem suchen gefunden. Zimmer sauber und ordentlich. Wir hatten ein riesiges 3-Bett Zimmer zu zweit. Toilette und Dusche getrennt voneinander. Großer Balkon/"Wintergarten" mit einer Couch und Liegen. Gerne wieder! Bis zum Strand muss man einige Stufen gehen, ist aber eigentlich kein Problem. Eher nicht für Gäste mit eingeschränkter Beweglichkeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meu conceito é bom !

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Atendimento, localização e restaurante.
Cons: Testar as intalações antes de oferecer o quarto ao hóspede.
Estivemos no hotel em Outubro. Quando chegamos ao pier existia uma pessoa do hotel nos esperando. Nos levou até o hotel onde fizemos o check in. Ótimo atendimento e inglês adequado. Infelizmente no quarto que nos instalamos o chuveiro estava com problema. A água não esquentava. Reclamamos e em alguns minutos um funcionários veio ajudar. A água quente retornou porém não era possível controlar a temperatura. Ou era muito quente ou muito frio. Tomamos banho 1 dia assim. No outro dia pela manhã fui até a recepção e prontamente fui atendido. Me ofereceram outro quarto melhor e maior. Aceitei porém houve o desconforto de arrumar as coisas para mudar de quarto. O restaurante do hotel é muito bem localizado e com boa comida e atendimento !! Recomendo o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 东城小屋from 广东

酒店吃饭的地方真的是太美了,很适合看日落,而且饭菜味道极好,价格适中

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店吃饭的地方真的是太美了,很适合看日落,而且饭菜味道极好,价格适中
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Baie sublime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Tropical paradise

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We had an amazing stay here, food is great, staff are more than helpful & polite, the owner & his son are also extremely friendly & its refreshing to see an owner who truly cares about nature as well as profit, he has tried very hard to respect & work around the trees & wildlife, where they can incorporate a tree into a property they have, so dont be surprised to find a tree going through the roof of your bathroom beach cottage, we absolutely loved this aspect of the hotel, we truly felt part of nature, he also is a big animal lover so you will see his 3 gentle dogs hanging around reception. The private beach Jensom bay is spectacular, very clean with crystal clear water & the most beautiful fish swimming near by. We stayed in a luxury beach cottage & it was beautiful! We would definitely go back there, definitely more then a 3star hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars Erikfrom Norway

Dykkeferie

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ble tatt i mot på kaia av hjelpsomme ansatte, kjørt opp til hotellet og ble tatt i mot med et stort smil og åpne armer. Vårt mål med oppholdet var dykking, på dykker senteret møter vi dyktige og profesjonelle ansatte som til en hver tid ønsker deg det beste. Fin beliggenhet, det tar ca 10min og gå ned til sentrum. Privat strand med alle fasiliteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MOKfrom China

很好

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店风景很好。还有免费浮潜工具出借。就是床上很多一颗颗黑色像小虫便便之类的。去哪都得走好远。不推荐为了方便选择酒店里的深潜体验。超后悔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

绝佳的环境,如同住在花园里,服务也不错

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
不收信用卡,刷卡要另外付手续费。进出酒店不方便,要走一段山路。没有游泳池,沙滩太小。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

“绝佳的地点,海景一流

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置偏,沙滩小,没有游泳池
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sophiefrom Switzerland

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing beach, very good snorkelling, beautiful and big roomsClean. Nice surprise for good value in Ko tao