Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach ,CA

Very nice hotel with a lovely view

Posted May 17, 2015
I spent a lovely moment @ Code .Everything was great .The staff very nice & professional.The food &cocktails are excellent.Its very quite place to rest & relax .dont forget to take massage sessions , it will change ur mood :) .I really enjoyed it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bangjian from 云南

离中心略远

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
从来不给全五分的,你赢了,这次全给你。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Special place

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The room was clean and very modern it had everything you need and the sea view was amazing. Breakfast was brilliant everything was to order which much better than a normal hotel buffet breakfast and there was plenty of choice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We hired a moped from the hotel which was convenient and there were plenty of restaurants next to the beach. The shuttle also goes every two hours to the beach. We also loved the pool area, wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great time.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Great facilities. Comfortable room.
Location: Nice cheap eats nearby. Location has a great view. You can hire a scooter at the hotel and that makes it easy to get around.
Great hotel staff, very helpful. Had a relaxing and great time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHUN YIN from 台灣

很棒!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
飯店很棒,服務人員都非常親切,我們想要去的景點就請飯店幫忙預約就可以了,非常的方便!因為飯店在湄南區這邊,離其他地方有一點距離,如果沒有飯店接駁的話,建議自己租個機車會比較方便!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YACHENG from TAIWAN

很棒的飯店

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
很棒的泳池
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loenen

Top hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Dit hotel ligt op een helling vanaf waar een prachtig uitzicht op zee is. Het hotel is ruim opgezet, al lijkt het op de foto's nog veel groter dan het in werkelijkheid is. Het hotel is strak en wit. Hier en daar mag wat extra sfeer aangebracht worfen. De witte kleur verraadt in de kamer hier en daar wat sporen van gebruik. Het personeel is vriendelijk en correct. De manager Max komt bij het ontbijt persoonlijk kennismaken en is zeer behulpzaam. Vervoer (ook vanuit hotel te regelen) is wel een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylie from Perth

PARADISE!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights in March for my birthday and had the most AMAZING stay! It is perfect. From the moment we walked in we felt like we were in Paradise. We stayed in room 407 on the top floor and had the most stunning views. Rooms are very new, modern, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Exactly like the pictures. Really nice to have a kitchen in the room and we loved the day bed on the balcony. The infinity pool is beautiful and we never had a problem getting seats by the pool which is often a problem at other hotels. Staff were so friendly and nothing was ever too much to ask. Max was awesome and always around to help with anything you could possibly need. We hired a motorbike from the hotel for 300 baht a day (about $12AUD) which i would recommend as Code is set off the road, it is a bit too far to walk to the beach etc but only a couple of minutes by motorbike. Fun and easy way to get around and see a bit of Koh Samui. The beach is stunning and so clean and there are plenty of restaurants and places to get massages which are only a couple of minutes away by motorbike. The food at the restaurant is beautiful! More pricey than restaurants on the road but definitely worth it as the quality is so much better. All in all we had the most amazing stay and wish we could've stayed longer! Would definitely recommend to any couples or honeymooners! We will be back!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Perfect for a quiet getaway with your partner

Posted Mar 4, 2015