Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aschaffenburg

Schöne Anlage in einer ruhigen kleinen Bucht

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Das Resort liegt in einer kleinen ruhigen Bucht zwischen Lamai Beach und Chaweng. Die Zimmer und die Ausstattung sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen werden aber dennoch gut gepflegt und sauber gehalten. Zuverlässiger Zimmer-Service. Wer nicht weit weg vom geschäftigen Chaweng wohnen möchte aber dennoch ein ruhiges Plätzchen sucht ist hier genau richtig. Das Personal, vor allem die Zimmermädchen, und die Kellner sind äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom chester

lads holiday

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: staff couldnt do enough, and very quiet.
Cons: jacuzzi didnt work. tv reception little poor but viewable. rooms at top of hill bit close to noisey rd. lick of paint but for money spent perfect
Location: everything a taxi or back bus away but these prices very cheap. waterfalls near by. lamie beach, chewang, golf, shooting
lovely staff couldnt do enough for you. very quiet when we there mid october. food ok but not best, food and drink a bit pricey compared to some places in koh samui. the beach was shelly and not very sandy but still pleasant and very beutiful. approx 8km from chewang and 5km from lamie. however back bus avaliable very regular to both at approx £3 one direction and £2 the other. A large beer chang was 170 baht aproximately £3.20 bit pricey when you buy in shop for 50 baht. happy hr was 120 baht. resort little dated but considering the price we paid excellent value for money. i would stay there again. breakfast was good to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom Philadelphia

So much potential

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has beautiful views and a nice beachy decor. Many things were wrong during our stay, including a broken air conditioning and no drinking water. We understand when things break and are out of our control, it's the way it is handled that really matters. We were constantly dismissed and overlooked. The only time anyone would listen to us was if other guests were checking in. We couldn't leave fast enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilsonfrom SF

good location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
good location at coral bay but the hotel is a bit older and rooms are older. the bathrooms need updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Familj med barnfrom Norden

Besviken

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hade förhoppning om några fina dagar på detta hotell men blev fruktansvärt besviken. Dåligt läge, dåliga stränder, stora vågor hela tiden så svårt att bada. Dålig mat med endast hotellets och en liten restaurang på stranden. Otrevlig personal i reception. Allt på hotellet var oskäligt dyrt. Hotellet tog betalt för att hjälpa oss att boka bord inne på en restaurang på lamai. Har aldrig upplevt något sådant förut under alla mina semesterresor i Thailand förut. Nej detta hotell levde ej upp till alla våra förväntningar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patriciafrom sainte maxime

Cadre majestueux vue magnifique au calme

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: La vue . Le cadre . Le calme
Cons: La plage ( entretien des matelas qui sont pourris ) ! Le ménage
Location: Isole au calme très belle vue besoin de moyen de transport
Certaines chambres sont petite et au bord de la route à fuir manque. D'entretien petit déjeuner très bien Attention aux photos des chambres qui ne correspondes pas a la réservation ce sont de petites chambres non luxe et sans eau chaude aux robinet de la salle de bain c'est du vol ne vous laisse pas faire et exiger la chambre correspondant aux photos qui sont en fait des petits chalets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Fint hotell men liten strand. Dåligt utbud av restauranger i närheten. Men perfekt för ett par dagars lugn & ro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucafrom Milano

Other ottimo per tutti

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Cucina, posizione, cortesia del personale
Cons: Unica pecca il bagno non bellissimo
Location: Località fantastica a pochi minuti dal centro di chawneng Beach con shopping e divertimento, ma in questa posizione si ha una tranquillità senza pari.
Posizione stupenda, spiaggia privata bellissima e cortesia del personale ai massimi livelli, se poi parliamo della cucina ho paura che non basti il voto massimo perché si va oltre le aspettative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, men lidt for dyrt

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Stranden
Cons: Priserne
Til prisen er det kun lige godkendt, egen strand er lækker men der er ingen betjening