Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, Badezimmer nicht akzeptabel!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Zentral gelegenes Hotel, das anscheinend bei Full Moon party Besuchern sehr beliebt ist. Dusche ist direkt in das Badezimmer integriert, d. h. beim duschen steht das ganze Badezimmer unter Wasser! Das winzige Badezimmer ist somit immer nass! Für längeren Aufenthalt nicht geeignet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Minneapolis, MN. United States

great place for great price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent room for the price. We are younger and wanted to be in haad rin because it tends to be nice and lively for drinking in the evenings. We had a great stay in the hotel and the free breakfast was pretty nice every morning. I would say that it was very quiet and suprisingly slower durring the nights we were there. I like that Delight was by the dock for our boat and there were all sorts of services and eateries super close. Only thing that was annoying was that we did not have a tv for the rainy mornings and the air conditioner took a long time to cool the room down after returning. I would reccomend this place for couples or singles looking to stay on the "wilder" side of the island. Would be GREAT location for full moon party!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrikfrom bra

ok

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok för priset dålig kontinental frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Delight Resort

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt et fint ophold med god beliggenhed taat paa stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipefrom Uberlândia, Brazil

Good price and location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For its price, gives you a good accommodation in a very central part of the beach. Good service and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dekkerfrom Thailand

Prijs kwaliteit

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prijs verhouding was goed. Personeel was aardig. Kamer is klein en de douche ook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

No complaints, great staff!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here are amazing and tended to our every need politely. They spoke good English, and arranged anything and everything you could imagine (tours, ferry tickets, scooter rentals). We paid for an extra fold-out bed and it was very cozy. We arrived a week prior to the full moon party and found it very difficult to sleep with all the music playing very late. Ear plugs were useless to muffle it. Be prepared for that. Oh, and they block Facebook on their "free guest wifi" probably so guests have to pay to use their paid service in the lobby. The restraunt at the resort had amazing ice cream shakes, but the food was mehhhh. Best food we found on the island was at the Green Peace. As you leave the resort make a right and its two doors down. And, they have free wifi that doesn't block Facebook.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lindseyfrom Canada

Close to the beach..

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, my initial thoughts while walking down the street to the delight resort were.. Wow this place looks nothing like the pictures posted. The staff were very nice upon entering the reception and kindly showed us to our room. The wifi only works in the restaurant and reception area. The room was... Different. It wasn't dirty..but not great. I'm pretty picky on where I stay and honestly, this room has enough in terms of what you need, but don't expect extras. There was really good water pressure, and the air conditioning was good. There were no bugs, so that was a plus. The pool is ok, hits the spot after a long day at the beach which is located about a 5 min walk directly across the street. Overall a 3.5/5. Also- the restaurant food at hotel is pretty bad... Just a tip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, not on the beach, but close enough

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Arrived Haad Rin the day after Full Moon Party (accidentally). The beach was filthy from the party the night before, but the village was still quite busy, after everyone woke up in the afternoon. Only stayed one night, then headed to quieter parts of Koh Pha-ngan. Hotel was nice, not great, and pool was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com