Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell men det var svårt att göra saker om man inte hyrde eget transportmedel. Lite långt till centrum osv. Annars var det väldigt bra mat och fint rum. Hotellets spa var helt fantastiskt. Prova det om ni har möjlighet. Väldigt trevlig och rymlig pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ทริปเกาะสมุยกับดีวารีสอร์ทแอนด์สปา

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: ความสะอาด และความใส่ใจในการบริการ
Cons: ควรปรับปรุงรสชาติอาหารเช้าอีกนิดนึงครับ
Location: อยู่ใกล้สนามบินดีครับ แต่เสียดายชายหาดเล่นน้ำทะเลไม่ได้ครับ
เป็นโรงแรมที่ผมประทับใจโรงแรมนึงเลยทีเดียว เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดดีมาก และเงียบสงบ เหมาะสมสำหรับการพักผ่อนส่วนตัวเลยทีเดียว จุดเด่นของโรงแรมนี้ผมให้เรื่องความสะอาด และความใส่ใจในการบริการของพนักงานต้อนรับเป็นอย่างดี ห้องพักมีทั้งแบบ Superia , Deluxe และ Private Pool แต่ที่ผมพักเป็นห้อง Deluxe ซึ่งกว้างขวาง ให้ความรู้สึกสะดวกสบายดีมากเลยครับ หากมีโอกาสไปเกาะสมุยอีก คงต้องไปใช้บริการห้องพักอีกครั้งแน่นอนครับ ส่วนห้องพักที่น่าสนใจอยากไปใช้บริการอีกคงเป็น Deluxe แบบ Pool access หรือ Private Pool ครับ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rossukon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xiaobingfrom Beijing

不错的酒店

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
很不错的酒店,泳池很棒。早餐略简单,但现场制作的也不错。有一小段海滩,海滩很平缓,适合戏水,海水一般。房间布置不错,头天还用毛巾叠放可爱小兔子。可惜拖鞋不是一次性的,看着不好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by valeriefrom pringy

séjour samui

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour dans l hôtel sauf le petit déjeuner ou il y a un effort à faire car les croissants et brioches , plus jus de fruits pas terrible mais très belle hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RM

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Dec 5, 2014
La villa 112 est parfaite !!! Accès direct a la grande piscine ,a la mer et au restaurant Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas se baigner dans la Mer ( Vase!) Service restauration pas tout le temps au point. SPA trop cher Bonne salle de sport Location du scooter pratique et attractive Atmosphère et décoration sublime Accès facile pour : Big Bouddha , Fisherman Village, et Chaweng Road
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Canada

We Could Have Done Better for the Money I Think

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough but nothing that I would return for. The room was very basic far removed top floor no elevator. Food was on the expensive side for what it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gut für ein paar Nächte

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Waren für eine Nacht hier. In der nähe vom Flughafe. Vom Pool her sieht hört man die Flieger gut, was abe auch noch spannend war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hyderabad, India

Clean & Calm - Away from the Mad Rush

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The Deluxe Room had a Jacuzzi, the restaurant by the beach and the Swimming pool the best part of this property. The staff is most cordial and pleasin
Cons: Please be friendly in providing basic food items and do have Pure Veg(without egg) items on your breakfast menu!
Location: Serene beach. Big Buddha Temple near by is a star attraction.
The moment we walked into the resort, we were welcomed by a very cordial representative who showed us around the property. We simply loved the restaurant and the swimming pool by the beach. The rooms are spacious and have a very good view. We were staying in a deluxe room and surprisingly it had a jacuzzi.