Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bkk

Great hideaway in a lush environment

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Had a great and relaxing time there. Good service. Gym is also good with a boxing ring. Will defintely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高のリゾートホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2014
とにかくサービスも設備も素晴らしいホテルでした。 デラックスプールヴィラのお部屋に泊まりましたが,プールも泳ぐことが出来る広さでしたし,お部屋も広く,水回りも清潔でとにかくよかったです。プールサイドのビーチベッドで寝ころびながら,ルームサービスのお食事をいただくのが至福のひと時でした。 もちろんサービスも超一流で,スタッフの心配りにはずっと感心させられっぱなしでした。 私たちが宿泊したときはオンシーズンではなかったためか,日本人は全く見かけませんでした。ただ,中国人は多かったためあまり現実逃避感はないかもしれません。 また,スタッフは皆英語が話せますが日本語はあまり話せない方がほとんどですので,その点については注意が必要かと思います。 なお,ホテルにあるタイ料理のレストランのお食事はものすごく洗練されており,現地感はあまりありません。しかし日本ではあまり見かけないメニューなども多く,味ももちろんおいしいですし,またオープンエアのテーブルでロケーションも本当に最高ですので,せっかくフォーシーズンズに泊まるのであれば一度訪れられても良いのではないでしょうか。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Man

Phenomenal - one of the world's great hotels.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Quite simply one of the greatest hotels on the plant. Serene surroundings combined with truly exceptional service from the wonderful Thai staff. They treated Dylan (our 3 year old son) like a prince. NOTHING was too much trouble and, unlike the formulaic service of other 5* hotels, the service here is genuinely friendly and always thoughtful. We can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kie

Perfect stay!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: All the rooms are villa type with swimming pool and great balcony. The view from the lobby, restaurant, room is breathtaking.
Cons: Nothing we can think of.
Location: Great location, very quiet. 35mims from the airport.
We had our wedding in Four Sesons Koh Samui on June 7th. They made our special day perfect. Everything went well smoothly. Hope we can go visit there again on our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mfrom 東京

桃源郷とビーチ!絶景のリゾート

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Cons: 設備はほとんど完璧ですが、水着などの小さい脱水機があればいいかなと思いました。
ここ数年各国のフォーシーズンズリゾートにバカンスに行きます。つまり私達は完璧なフォーシーズンズホテルのファンです。とにかくサービスが画一的でなくて、さりげなく一流です。いつもバースディーの時滞在しますが、サプライズなおもてなしをしてくれいつも感激してしまいます。きっとチェックインの際、パスポートの生年月日でバースディをスタッフに伝えるのでしょう。また、今回チェックアウトが早朝でした。帰り際にブレックファーストバスケットを笑顔と一緒に渡され、最後まで暖かい気持ちの余韻がのこる心遣いに、またより一層ファンになりました。来年はどこのフォーシーズンズにしようかと!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ahappycouplefrom cali

Beyond Amazing

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It truly was the most amazing resort we've ever seen. They have everything and its all done to perfection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service with a breataking views

Posted Oct 1, 2013
It's is the best Four Seasons I've ever stayed. The service and food were impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YMMfrom 日本

家族旅行に最適

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: スタッフの温かい対応、素敵な笑顔。
Cons: レストランのメニューが少ない、長期滞在ではホテル内のレストランでは物足りない。
Location: 静かで落ち着けるロケーション。
3名で予約しているにも関わらず、2名分しかセットされていない備品類があったのが残念でしたが、それ以外は素晴らしく快適に過ごせました。