Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

War ganz OK

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Für dein Preis OK wobei wir in BKK besser j d günstiger gelebt haben, WLAN mangelhaft der Rest war OK :) gerne wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was really nice, clean room, chilled out

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I thought it was a good hotel, it was pretty empty when I first got there so it was quiet but as it for closer to the full moon it was pretty busy! I found the hotel staff really nice, some didn't speak much English but it was completely fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irisfrom Nedeland

Mooi hotel, wel de luxe bungalow nemen!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Netjes en mooi hotel. We sliepen eerst in de standaard kamer, was erg simpel maar prima. Daarna de luxe bungalow was helemaal super. Stukje lopen naar de winkeltjes of de pier is goed te doen. Ontbijt was eenvoudig. Restaurant had verder goed eten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Denmark

Nice resort

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only spent one Night, but could have spent more! Overall Nice place.. Loved te scenery
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirsty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fuadafrom Jonkoping

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er veldigt bra, stort och cool arkitektur. (er utomlands derav de ikke svenska tagentbordet). 2 pooler och egen badstrand, rent och frescht. Om man vill festa ligger det ganska langt fran haad rin ca 20 min med tuktuk. Om man vill bara ta de lugnt er det pa basta laget. Bra service, free wifi. Engelsktalande personal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

unkindness, inconvenience

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionists of this hotel were unkind. There was nothing around this hotel. I don't fancy recommending at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markusfrom Sweden

wonderful hotel area!

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got to the hotel around 9pm and the reception was closed, bit after a few minutes the girl who worked there came and helped us into our room. The rooms are simple and the beds are pretty hard. Still at this price its a nice room with AC. The hotel has a beutiful exterior and are right at the beach. We just hade one lunch at the restaurant wich wasnt very good. Breakfast was ok, no buffet. Straff was friendly and helpful, kajaks are free to borrow and overall a good hotel for the money paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susanfrom London

Lovely and tranquil.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Such a beautiful, peaceful place. Staff were incredibly friendly too especially the English guy on reception - very friendly. Wonderful surroundings and an incredibly clean pool. Would recommend to friends.