Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was really nice, clean room, chilled out

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I thought it was a good hotel, it was pretty empty when I first got there so it was quiet but as it for closer to the full moon it was pretty busy! I found the hotel staff really nice, some didn't speak much English but it was completely fine!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kirsty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from London

Lovely and tranquil.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Such a beautiful, peaceful place. Staff were incredibly friendly too especially the English guy on reception - very friendly. Wonderful surroundings and an incredibly clean pool. Would recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LG from London

Great outside,forgot about the inside

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great pool area and outdoor setting on a lovely small beach. The exterior of the hotel is really impressive however the rooms seriously let it down. They are very basic and not the cleanest.
1 out of 5
by leigh from melbourne

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Clean rooms and good location. Only bad comment was that the office was not open at 6am when we advised them we had an early morning departure and they forgot to give us our packed breakfast and attend the office. Very disappointed. Also massage facility was renovating at the time and we were not advised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lasse from Norway

close to town and see

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the breakfest and Food in general was NOT good. But there is Close to good restaurans and poolbar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike from norway

very dirty room, good service, wonderful swimpool

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
very dirty basic room, needed to instantly update to more expensive room; service staff is helpful and friendly; swimpool is the best I found during the whole holyday; good breakfast; motorcycle is needed to reach the closest city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon from Canada

Ok but pricey

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for the night of and after the full moon party. It is close to the pier (20 baht ride) and far enough from the party. Nice place to relax with 2 pools but all goods and services are much pricier than other places. Room had a broken shower that leaked water everywhere since they didn't seal the shower at the base. Overall Ok but I expected more from a resort for the price. Protip: shuttle service to and from pier is free from resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilona B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Sydney

Loved it

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: Amazing views and upkeep
Cons: It was far away from full moon party
Great place to stay. Friendly staff who were willing to get up in the early morning to give me a free taxi ride to my boat