Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was was very fast in rectifiying room problems.
Cons: More power socket beside the bed would be nice since it is short of power sockets.
Location: The location of the hotel is good as there is a Family Mart opposite the road and all eateries are very close by. Overall, the stay was pleasant and w
The air conditioner was dripping with water at night after my first day of stay and I informed the hotel staff members and it was rectified withing an hour. The water stopped dripping thereafter. Good work from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

The picture is deceiving

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The room is run down.Not to mention the toilet and shower area. The bath tub that is also a standing shower area is not cleaned. I have to wash the dead bodies of centipede and insects before I can tale my shower. For the price I'm paying, I'm not impressed because I had stayed in better ones at a cheaper rate in Samui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var jätte nöjda!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice, clean quiet hotel close to Lamai nightlife

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, but still close to nightlife, close to the beach (1 min walk), all hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Shower wasn't warm, this wasn't too much of a problem though as it weather was so hot, but still would have been nice to have a warm shower
Location: Right near the Lamai night nightlife and Chewang is only a $200baht (if using the hop on truck) (20 min) drive away. $500-600 baht in a normal cab
I had a nice relaxed time here, it wasn't a party place which was nice since I don't want that on my doorstep, I go out for that, overall a good clean and friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Lovely hotel, short walk to the town and the beac.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was a lovely, upmarket hotel with everything we needed, maybe a kettle win some tea and coffee could be added?
Cons: The only possible criticism is that the breakfast were not kept hot enough, but that was really minor.
Location: Lamai, is nice, not as busy as Chaweng but everything is near the hotel.
The staff were great, really friendly, and we had a lovely stay as a family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnefrom Slemmestad

Ok hotell i forhold til prisen

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et hyggelig opphold på dette hotellet, men de burde løfte servicen på hotellet. Bassenget er lite og vannet var ofte møkkete som et resultat av at folk tok med seg sand fra stranden. Rommet vi hadde var helt ok, men trengs litt vedlikehold. Hotellet har ikke varmtvann, ikke det at dette var så viktig for oss. Vannet holdt lunken temperatur. Hvis vi skal tilbake til Lamai kommer vi nok til å finne et hotell som ligger litt mer sentralt. Men alt i alt, et helt ok hotell i forhold til prisen man betaler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariefrom bourges

Hôtel bien situé proche de la plage et du centre

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Le cadre avec la piscine la proximité du centre ville avec tout à proximité restaurants commerces banques plage
Cons: L'accueil du personnel et le petit déjeuner
Location: Quartier super pour la vie diurne et nocturne
Personnel limite aimable chambre très propres et bien équipées petit déj pas terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stefanfrom sverige

super bra hotell!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge om man vill ha det lite lugnare, mycket bra frukost, riktigt bra personal, finns inte så mycket att klaga på, det ända är väl att poolen är av lite mindre storlek men du har 30 sec till havet ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo Mfrom Hua Hin

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. There wasnt hot water always, but every thing else was good. Shore is close by and theres lots of Restaurants just on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com