Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hübsches Hotel mit kurzem Fußweg zum Strand

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit des Zimmers, schöner Stransabschnitt am Ende des Chaweng Yai Beach. Über eine Brücke gelangt man zum Chaweng Noi
Cons: Anrichtung des Frühstücksbuffets. Das Buffet war vielfältig, die Anrichtung mit Plastikhauben abgedeckt, hat mich nicht so angesprochen.
Location: In 10-15min Fußweg ist man im Zentrum von Chaweng
Das Hotel liegt nicht in direkter Strandlage. Zum Strand sind es ca. 300m, die man durch eine Partner-Appartmentanlage gehen muss. Dort kann man auch Liegen und Pool mit nutzen. Das Hotel selbst hat auch einen Pool, die Zimmer im EG haben direkten Zugang zum Pool. Das Frühstücksbuffet befindet sich in einem Restaurant gegenüber vom Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxed Retreat

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome location and friendly staff. We LOVED our stay at the Haadson Resort. It is a very laid back atmosphere. Not a fancy hotel, but has everything we needed with a nice beach close and cool restaurant . We will definitely be ging back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Øivind from Oslo

Great value, small changes could add a few stars..

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,excellent location with beach and corals on your doorstep, literally. Great restaurant, could improve somewhat on breakfast and fittings on bathrooms. Returning customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tine from Copenhagen

Rigtige Thailand

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger et stykket fra Haad Rin hvor Full Moon bliver holdt, men hotellet arrangere bus dertil, så det er let nok at komme frem og tilbage. Vi boede i villa med have, det var meget primitivt og ville til hver en tid bestille de nye værelser som ligger ud til stranden. Stranden er fantastisk og der er meget liv på stranden og haven rundt om hotellet, så snorkling er en mulighed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melia from Canada

Nice resort but not the best rooms/location

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
They have nice facilities but the rooms are not the most spacious and clean. Everything is far so you'll have to always eat at the one overpriced restraunt there if you don't rent a motorbike
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from København

Positiv overraskelse - god mad!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Da vi ankom tog det ikke mere end 2 minutter før vi var på værelset og lige blev vist rundt og der blev fortalt hvor alt var henne. Værelset lå med blik på havet med altan og var rigeligt stort til 2 personer. Der var ingen liggestole ved stranden, men til gengæld var de ude på en "kunstig ø", hvor der også var hængekøjer, der var rigtig skønt og man kunne også få serveret mad og drikke der, hvis man havde lyst, de var meget servicemindet og rigtig søde. Vi spiste på hotellets restauranter hver aften, da maden var super lækker og meget billig. Da det næsten ikke regnede imens vi var der kunne vi stort set altid spise ved den restaurant lige ud til havet, hvor de også spillede god musik og der var rigtig hyggeligt. Morgenmad var god, men ikke så meget udvalg.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

full moon party

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
Havde en enkelt der. Ok hotel, men ligger alt for langt for haason beach hvor full moon party finder sted. Langt til restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

A beautiful private beach

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
I had a great stay here for 4 nights in Feb 2013. The beach is wonderful and just a short walk down the hill. The hotel lobby area and restaurant served great cheap food till around 10PM. They also had a wonderful pier/waterfront bar and restaurant which had the same menu but a different view. I had my own bungalow for the equivalent of $40/night with a queen sized bed and my own balcony with a hammock and chair. It was great staying here and if I'm ever in Koh Phangan again I'll be sure to stay here for at least a couple nights.