Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ascoli Piceno

Hotel che rispecchia la catena Ibis

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: la discrezione
Cons: le proposte ai clienti delle varie escursioni
Location: posizione tranquilla fuori dal caos dei centri abitati , non adatto a chi piace la confusione
hotel buono nel rapporto qualita' prezzo , non adatto per chi si aspetta un "bel mare" da questo punto di vista e' deludente , dato che il fondale e' argilloso-fangoso per cui l'acqua e' torbida . Un po' lontano da chaweng, ma zona abbastanza tranquilla
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Farinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yngvarvfrom bra

bra plass for familier med barn

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
jeg er for nøyd med mitt opphold men maten kunne vært bedre Becon bare 1 gang i uka dårlig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rogerfrom Taiwan

CP值很高的預算旅店, 不錯.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
很幸運在蘇美島能住到像這樣簡單安靜舒適的旅店, 我喜歡他們提供三個大小不一的游泳池, 你可以選擇任何一個進行放鬆, 也能多走幾歲路到鄰近的海邊遊玩, 唯一可惜的是那一區的海域, 海底泥巴較多, 給人踩起來不是很舒服的感覺, 但若是能享受游池設備, IBIS就夠了, 推薦給大家.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esbernfrom Danmark

Skuffende middelmådigt discount hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
En rigtig trist oplevelse at bo på Ibis og ved Bo Phut stranden. Hotellet er nusset og beskidt, indrettet meget trøstesløshed og uden reel udsigt. Vi blev snydt for den morgenmad der skulle være "indkluderet" og personalet i Tour-desk talte umanerlig ringe engelsk. Stranden var meget trist og havet forurenet og havbunden helt død for liv. Området bag hotellet var helt trist og karakterløst. Vi kommer aldrig tilbage til dette område igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MY

Convenient for everything with reasonable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel is simply nice. Close to beach Water sport Beach massage in the hut Motor bike/ car rental/ taxi service/ Tour counter easy access. The staff is also helpfull. Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamelafrom Los Angeles , CA

Excellent

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would give this hotel a 4 overall. Pay a little extra and get a room with a sea view it was totally worth it! The hotel has all the amenities and the grounds are nice. The rooms are a bit small, but satisfactory and kept clean. I really enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ainsleefrom Auckland

Ibis, Bophut

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping, - Ibis touts about its environmental policies in this area, Maybe a refresher is needed.
Location: Great Location, lots of adventure turn right instead of left. If your going to the beach - walk in the middle its where the soft sand is
It wasn't so much the hotel staff, but the people associated - Massage ladies at the bottom of the pool area, remembered me by name and asked about my adventures around the island, they remembered what I had done the previous day and were inquisitive in a friendly manner, regardless of me using their service or not. The 'Traffic warden/security, day shift guy' out the front. such a warm personality, so helpful with the bartering of the taxi service. Just a smile that was genuine and a funny broken English joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylanfrom London

Great Value place to stay in Bophut

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Freindly, clean, a good location away from the busy parts of Bophut
Cons: Bar prices were a little expensive, and tax\service charge was added to everything.
Location: Fishermans Village on a Friday, Cafe 69 is a great place to eat, you'll need to take a boat for a good snorkel!
Overall this is a great little place to stay, staff are so welcoming and freindly, all the communal areas are clean and tidy, the gardens are well kept, the pool was always clean. Great value for money, in a quiet area, with some great bars and food close by, its a 10-15 minute walk to Fishermans Village. The room was basic, but always very clean, kettle, TV, safe, bed etc... quite small but great value, and why go all the way to Samui and stay in the hotel room!