Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Australia

Nice view and quiet location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere and the ability to use KC Beach facilities if we wanted to be more active and loud. Also swimming under the villa was pretty cool.
Cons: Better air con in the breakfast area
Location: 5-10 minute walk to the start of the main shopping strip and 15-20 minute walk to the new Chaweng shopping complex. Easy walk to the beach as well.
We stayed for 14 nights in the overwater villa room, and enjoyed the peace and quiet. Everyone is always quick to help even if they don't quite understand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taryn from nz

Over water pool villa

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful room, over your own private pool. Excellent open plan studio style with amazing bed bathroom and all the facilities. Relaxing, great food, a bit over the back packers budget but well worth the spend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leila from New Zealand

Great spot with beautiful views!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Great free shuttle service down to the beach and amazing views
Cons: When the room was cleaned we never seemed to have the tea / coffee and soaps replaced which was a little frustrating.
Location: At the bottom of the hotel driveway there is a really great restaurant that is cheap and the food is awesome. (The one next door to the pharmacy)
We stayed here for 4 nights and had a lovely time. It is a bit far out from he beach but the shuttle service provided by the hotel to take you to their beach resort is fantastic and also means you can use all the facilities at this hotel too. A highlight was having breakfast on the restaurant balcony and enjoying the expansive views. It was really quite special. It is a well priced hotel for what you get and the staff here are really helpful and provide excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Beautiful hotel an staff couldn't be nicer

Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MK from KL, Malaysia

nice infinity pool with quiet, comfort stay

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: inifinity pool, the roof top seaview
Was enjoyed for my honeymoon trip and it is nice , relax, and private to stay with. Yet more provide shuttle to sister company which is KC beach club resort that allowed us to enjoy seaside and beaches. Just some little odd that my room door lock is not working correctly, and the wall is abit cracked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Glasgow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chanaka from Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Awesome architecture

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: Villa built on top of the pool. Good size modern villas which can entertain a small crowd. Great view of the bay.
Cons: Maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms is a minus. Hotel is new and looks like its not maintained properly by the management.
Location: Close to the shopping street
Awesome architecture. Pool villas are built on top of the pool. Greta view of the bay from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but would stay at another hotel next time

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Hotel seems over booked. We didn't get a room till 4:00 pm. When we got the room, the plumber had just fixed the toilet. When we used the shower, the temperature knob wasn't working so it was scalding hot water. Called reception, waited 20 minutes for plumber to come to room and took another 10 minutes to fix. We had an ocean view room, but the view of the ocean was far as the hotel was located further in land. The hike up the hill to the hotel is quite tiring. Luckily there is a golf cart that takes you up and down. The service from the staff at the restaurant was wonderful, very attentive. Seafood was very fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amani from Melbourne VIC, Australia

excellent loved every sec

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: everythig
Cons: n/a
Location: great location close to everything
beautiful hotel.We stayed in the overwater villa amazing views amaing room service was great food was nice view from the pool on the roof amazing