Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Beautiful hotel close to Ferry Landing

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Mae Haad village and Sairee. Easy to catch a taxi to other parts of the village. Nice proximity to wonderful dive school (Crystal).
Location: Beach, diving, great restaurants, bars, closeness to Ferry, closeness to Sairee beach
Great hotel. Chose to stay close to ferry dock and Crystal Dive. I asked to have a pool view - and my room was beautiful with a spectacular view and balcony. I love the clothes drying rack out on the porch. They offer laundry service and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was wonderful. This hotel is right on the outskirts of Mae Haad village and is very quiet - but then a nice little walk over to Sairee beach & restaurants. The pool is very clean, and the grounds are very nice. I think this hotel was well worth the price and in a wonderful part of Koh Tao
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

ビーチにあるプールの大きいリゾートホテル

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋は充分大きく、天井が高い。プールも大きい。朝食が6時半からで質もソコソコ。スタッフは明るく愛想がよい。
Cons: お湯がかなりぬるい。バスタブ(らしきタイルの大きな漕)はあるが、とても浸かれる温度ではない。エレベーターがなく、3階まで上り下りせねばならない。Wi Fi電波がプール中心らしく、部屋では電波が弱い。部屋に小さな蟻が常に這っており、PCに入り込まないか心配した。
Location: サムイ島からの船が着く港から歩いて1分位のメーハート地区にあり、街中まで歩いて2~3分の便利な位置。
大きな不満はないが、タイでのこの値段(1泊1万3千円)を考えると、満足度はイマ一つ。1泊7~8千円だったら友達に勧める。値段は観光地だからかもしれないが・・・。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Customer service was fantastic.
Cons: There were a few mosquitoes in our room on arrival but bug spray quickly fixed this.
Location: Extremely close to ferry wharf, restaurants, dive shops, shopping and massages.
This hotel is two minutes from the ferry wharf, shopping district and has beach front access with a small swimming area for guests. The pool is magnificent and the pool bar is always staffed. We chose to dive with the resorts sister associated dive company and were given free transfers to the dive shop at all hours. The restaurant food is really nice and very cheap. Our room was large, clean and comfortable with air-conditioning, television and hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely friendly staff, very helpful and shutter bus to sairee was great. Slightly over priced for what is was and I think I got ill from the BBQ prawns which is a shame as other food was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annelifrom Stockholm

Dyrt hotell med bra läge

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets läge är det bästa. Nära hamnen med många bra restauranger, dykställen och annat i närheten. Annars är hotellet medelmåttigt och dyrt för vad man får. Poolen är stor och fin men stranden är obadbar. Frukosten är okej.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite nice 1 night visit at Pinnacle but the hotel is middle of nowhere. Taxis are very expensice. No way you could walk the center without sweating our skin off. There is a huge mountain between the hotel and city centers. Rent a scooter or pick another place. On the other hand. Very calm place to stay. Nice private pool and beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel in Koh Tao

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my vacation in this hotel. A great pool, very nice personal and a great location! I will come back as soon as i can!