Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

美しいビーチに、ハンモック、海辺のバー、気さくなスタッフ

Posted Feb 25, 2015
とても快適な2泊3日の滞在でした。 トンサラの港から近く、ハードリンビーチにも500円ほどでタクシーで行ける利便性が魅力です。 ホテルは値段の割にとても充実していました。 パンガンに行く機会があればまた利用させていただきます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Ganska nöjd med hotellet

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Hjälpsam personal och ganska mysigt läge.
Location: Trevlig matmarkad i närheten, fem minuter om man hyr moped
Personalen är väldigt hjälpsam och hotellet har ett ganska bra läge om man hyr moped. Fina solnedgångar och precis vid stranden, men inte världens finaste strand dock, mycket seaweed. Hotellet spelar hög musik ganska sent på kvällarna så är man ute efter lugn och ro bör man inte välja att stanna här.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Far from FullMoon Party Beach

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Hotel staff. You cant leave anything on your room balcony. If you do, you cant find the next day.
Location: You can drive to anywhere in Phangan. Everywhere in Phangan is worth seeing not just the party beach. Best restaurants located in different areas
Hotel is nice and quiet. Very close to pier. But if you would like to party it is very far away from the beach. We rented a motorbike but the road is very long and dangerous. I wouldnt recommend using it at night esp when drunk. A lot of accidents happen at the road and everyone calls the scars as fullmoon scars. There are better facilities at the fullmoon pary beach but none of them are on expedia because the owners dont want to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Usa

Fantastic compound

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. Staff seemed ecstatic to serve and assist. On site restaurant, pool, games (ping pong, pool table) beach, and hip bar. Really great little compound 10 minutes walking from town that probably had the best service of our 3 week trip to thailand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Good times.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Location, instalations and service.
Cons: This time we notice that the pool table didn't work that good, it was full of sand. And the last two days of our stay the WiFi didn't work.
Location: Very good location.
This is our second time in this hotel. It's nice, clean, quiet, relaxing, fun, good staff, tasty food, We highly recomend it. Close to the pier, night market, weekend market and shops. The beach it's not that good, but we were very pleasant with the view and the pool. Great sunset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An okay hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an okay stay - nothing special. We got the cheapest room with fan only, not that comfortable but worth of the money we paid. The restaurant at the hotel was okayish but nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mettefrom Danmark

Opmærksomt og venligt personale

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig fint ophold. God restaurent helt ud til vandet. Lækkert med pool med havudsigt. Ligger i et lidt kedeligt område når der ikke er fuldmånefester.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

靠近碼頭海灘

Posted Aug 10, 2014
親切的工作人員.原本我們定不到冷氣房.飯店人員卻自動幫我們升等冷氣海景房.美中不足的是續住後的客房打掃,不是很乾淨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcfrom France

Resort correct

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un emplacement assez intéressant sur la côté ouest, proche du ponton de débarquement. Chambre assez moche, et lit un peu dur, mais dans l'ensemble tout y est bien fonctionnel (douche, climatisation si vous avez une chambre avec climatisation). La piscine est très bien, bordée de transats, au bord de la mer : il n'y a pas de fond pour nager dans la mer, mais l'eau y est de toute façon trop chaude pour que ce soit rafraîchissant! Restaurant tout à fait correct, pas excessivement cher. Le petit déjeuner en revanche est sans grand intérêt, si ce n'est de ne pas devoir marcher un peu pour aller en prendre un en ville. Pas de buffet s'il n'y a pas assez de personnes dans le resort. Je recommanderais ce resort du fait de son tarif modéré.