Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !!!

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel at beach
It was wonderful Experience !!!! Location is perfect !!!! good value for money and staff are very nice and gentle !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on Chaweng beach

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location, proximity to the beach, nightlife, etc.
Cons: The reception staff is terrible - felt like they were going out of their way to make our stay miserable
Hotel is a bit dated but rooms are a comfortable size and lots of them offer full/partial sea view. The Deluxe rooms with Balcony are really nice and highly recommended (they're more expensive but well worth the premium). The hotel restaurant is pretty good - the Green curry stood out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Aman from USA

Consider this review

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fellow travelers - I would avoid this hotel. They will be closing soon as they are renovating / upgrading this hotel... And it shows . The services and maintenance of this hotel is bare minimum. Things that was off with this hotel is bed is super uncomfortable, air condition is either cold or hot, smell from the water in the shower, not enough lounge chairs, very few old umbrellas (by the pool and beach).... basically not worth it. However... i will say The location of this hotel is fantastic and is probably why they kept it open through the holiday season. Please note I don't want to fault any of the staff.... They were all very kind and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Cons: the water in the showers
very nice hotel...very good breakfast....very close to the beach...a special hotel...very close to stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by seattle from seattle USA

close to restaurants and bars

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
good food, comfortable stay, close to massage on the beach,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rajasegaran from Malaysia

Nice hotel on a beautiful island

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Breakfast on the chalets by the beach was wonderful. A good place to reflect and ponder the vagaries of life and those who matter to one's heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Seattle, USA

Great beach front hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, close to he nightlife but far enough away that it's more peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SajAhmed5 from Bangkok

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. great service. The only problem is that they don't have a nice restaurant, but to be fair you can get that from the millions of places round the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipe from Virginia USA

Best HOTEL in Thailand for us

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. The employees were so kind and were always smiling , they did their best to accommodate us and our stay was great. The hotel is in front of the beach, the room was very big, the bathroom as well, the entire hotel smells nice, the pool looks a bit strange because it has dark tiles, but it is actually a very nice pool. Nice convenient bar at the beach and breakfast was the best . I will definitely recommend this hotel. It is very close to the airport and you can walk to the main shopping area and it is still pretty quiet. There is a hospital in front of the hotel but no sirens sounds.