Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mandurah West Australia

Nice hotel on the beach good swimming pool.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Had a nice time good breakfasts on the beach good for walking on waves in the sea if you wanted them it was kept clean, it was in the centre of the to
Location: Good location central to beach and bars shops and places to eat.
When we arrived our room was ready good position the staff we very good very helpful the hotel was very clean and tidy we were very pleased with all of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Posted Mar 8, 2015
What a fantastic hotel. Without a doubt one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff were friendly and always ready to help. Perfect location on Chaweng Beach, very close to the main area but once you're in the resort it feels like you're on a secluded beach away from it all! Can't wait to go back to the Muang Samui!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Very nice hotel, located in the center of town on a very quite part of the beach. The facility is a bit a old but extremely well kept and sparkling clean. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended for couples, not as much for families.
5 out of 5
by maryanne andersonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Closeness to shops and beach
Cons: Nil
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant; great staff..great location...greatbreakfast...overall a great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiasfrom Solna

Perfekt läge och oslagbar service.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Min andra vistelse på detta hotell på mindre än 12 månader och det var lika bra den här gången. Läget på Chaweng Beach går inte att slå. Hotellet ligger precis i början av den del av Chaweng som är enkelriktad vilket gör det lätt att ta sig både ner längs strandgatan till restauranger och nattliv och åt andra hållet mot flygplatsen eller köpcentret Tesco Lotus. Den del av stranden där hotellet ligger är skyddad av ett rev vilket gör vattnet mycket lugnare och ofta vågfritt vid lågvatten. Relativt lugnt område med trevliga restauranger på stranden. Gångavstånd till party-hotellen men tillräckligt långt bort så man inte störs av musiken. Om jag ska nämna något negativt så är väl inte hotellet det allra modernaste när det gäller stil och A/Cn på vårt rum var lite i ljudligaste laget, men inget som man störde sig på nämnvärt. Vi bodde i en Juniorsvit på bottenvåningen men om ni kan välja så se till och begär en på andra våningen. Rummets terass är mycket mysigare där.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SANGGUKfrom 대한민국

최고의 위치입니다

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
일단 차웽에 있어 위치가 좋습니다...리젠트호텔이 위치가 최고 좋지만 무앙사무이 또한 최고의 위치입니다...다니기 좋습니다..특히 밤에 술과 놀거리를 찾는분이면 더욱 좋을듯 합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ju Yuehfrom 香港

地點十分方便,服務很好,房間很大很舒服

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
十分方便,房間很大,舒適乾淨,員工服務很好!我們早上11時到達也讓我們我提早checkin!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, tired hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
This hotel is on a great location, on the best part of Chaweng beach The hotel is very tired & in need of an upgrade/ facelift Definitely not a 5 star! Great breakfast & friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

リゾート

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ゆったりできました!