Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bon petit hotel au calme

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel au calme à 800 mètres de fisherman. Petite piscine sympa. Chambre propre et spacieuse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maggiefrom Canada

Nice, quiet location

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Cons: Hotel really needs to provide more information (i.e., maps) and other brochures for activities around Koh Samui.
Stayed with our three kids in the family room, which was nice, clean, and bright with balcony. Hotel was unable to provide us with an extra bed even though we paid for extra child in room. Breakfast was adequate. Nice pool. Large market next to hotel where we went for cheap lunch and dinner many times. the walk to Fisherman's village was 10-15 on a busy road. OK for adults but not ideal younger children. We rented one motorbike and a bicycle for our stay and shuttled people back and forth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What you pay for

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet area off the main road. Room had everything we needed but not a luxurious place. Staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca&patrikfrom Bra läge

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde där i 9dagar och va riktigt nöjda med allt. Servicen var kanon trevlig personal som hjälpte till med allt man bad om. Poolen va helt okej inte den största men det behövs ju inte. Det tar ungefär 5min o gå till fishermans village där det finn mängder av kanon fina restauranger. Frukosten är enkel men funkar. Helt klart värt ett besök till.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanfrom Sweden

Good hotel but not ideal location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here the last night before leaving Koh Samui because we wanted to stay close to the airport. The hotel is nice, with a small pool in the front, the building is newly renovated and the rooms were good. The breakfast was not good though, too little things to choose from.You had to walk a little bit(3-5 minutes) down to the main road in Bophut to get a taxi. Fishermans Village is really close, we walked there that day. Besides that it is almost impossible to cross the big street due to traffic it is a 10 minutes walk. Wouldnt stay at this hotel a longer time, would rather see it as a last resort or if you are flying home the next day since it is pretty close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Npfrom Holland

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel has nice clean rooms and you can jump into THE pool almost from your room. Service was very good... We got offered à free dropoff at the buddha docks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lofty

Good value Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Well worth a visit
I stayed at the Natural Samui in August 2012, it is clean and run by friendly staff who are very willing to offer any help you require. It is approx 10 minute walk to the main Fishermans village area of Bo Phut where there are plenty of bars & restaurants. Just a 10 minute drive to Samui airport although you don't get aircraft noise, would definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Natural Samui Hotel - fredelige omgivelser

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra strand og byliv, men der er mindre swimmingpool. Fint sted, hvis man vil slappe af. 5 minutters gang til hovedvejen hvor der kan er bus / taxi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besser nicht

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Von 10 Tagen Aufenthalt wurde das Zimmer nur 5 x gereinigt und auch nur nach Aufforderung.Das Personal spricht sogut wie kein Englisch.Die Besitzerin war unfreundlich und Extraleistungen kosten viel Geld (Kleiderreinigung,Transport usw) Von der Lage eigentlich ganz gut.Aber ich würde trotzdem nicht mehr hinfahren.