Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schickes Strandhotel mit viel Ruhe

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal und waren wieder begeistert. Zimmer und Service top!!! Das einzige was uns gestört hat ist, dass man jetzt die Handtücher für den Strand bzw. für den Pool auf dem Zimmer liegen hat, was viele Hotelgäste dazu verleitet, schon ab sieben Uhr die Liegen zu reservieren. Dadurch merkt man, dass viele Engländer und Russen im Hotel sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très correct

Posted Mar 10, 2015
6 nuits dans cet Hôtel très joli bon petit déjeuner au bord de la mer, Nous sommes un couple avec bébé de 6 mois lit à disposition Attention à la clim trop fort malgré que c'était au minimum assez bruyant et fait trop chaud si on éteint... Si vs avez une poussette demande de suite une chambre au rdc car les escaliers ça y va Sacre montée en revenant de la plage piscine et pdj on se fait les jambes au bout de 2 jours déjà mais on s'y fait Piscine superbe plage assez correct Les transats sont vite pris d'assaut 20 min a pied du centre de chaweng c'est vite fait quand on aime se promener Petite supérette à 5 min de l'hôtel pharmacie également Personnel de l'hôtel assez charmant A refaire sans hésiter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
家族4名でビラに宿泊しました。元旦チェックインなので安価でした。快適に過ごせました。早朝空港への送迎サービスがあれば尚更良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jax, FL

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Excellent staff, nice location, scooters a must to see island! Really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary ,Canada

Beachfront with Pool

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: My Beach front room with a pool and the Spa. Great Staff
They treated us special and would go back to this hotel anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SOUfrom Tokyo

Very friendly with kids:)

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A week stay with my wife, 5yr old son, and a friend couple for a week. Staffs were extremely friendly with the little one which ww appreciated very much! Overall quite satisfied, but sorry to say that 1 odd attitude of a staff changes the whole impression. The restaurant was okay. One thing that was a bit of a shock to me was that when I asked the woman staff at the front desk to recommend a restaurant outside the hotel, she told me she "can't," and advised me to eat at their restaurant since theirs is "the best"... When I asked her that we wanted try something else, after hesitating for a bit, she just passed me a restaurant guide beside the counter without a word... I do not recall experiencing such an attitude ever in my life. FYI, Anong Restaurant just outside the hotel serves best local Thai food. Though stay away from their "steaks":)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel In Chewang

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It's not too noisy but close enough to walk (20 minutes) or take a cheap 50 baht tuk tuk to the central part of chewang (where the bars and clubs are)
Cons: Restroom facilities need a facelift, gym is very outdated, and the Breakfest could use a nicer touch
Location: Nothing near by to do, only if u take a shared taxi or walk.
The hotel is nice, a bit far from the busy scene in chewang. The hotel seems a bit old but well maintened. Breakfest is ok, gym is old, beach is just ok. I had a standard room which was close enough to the pool and restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eversfrom Copenhagen

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in var OK. Villaen var ikke for stor, levede efter vor mening ikke op til de 4 stjerner. Udsigt fra 4 m2 terrasse kun til buske og lidt længere væk en anden villa. Restauranten havde fin service, men maden er heller ikke på 4 stjerners niveau. Stranden var ca. 4 meter ude fyldt med sten. På værelset stod ½ fl. myggespray. Dagen inden vi rejste blev sprayflasken fornyet til ny forseglet flaske, som vi åbnede for en sidste gang spray. Vi blev charged Bath 250 for en mygge sprayflaske. Transport til centrum er dyr. Intet er gratis på Samui, men grådigheden kan blive for meget på hotellet og på øen.