Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Asufrom Tokyo

デザイン性バグツンのホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビッグブッダ港から徒歩3分の場所にあります。すべての部屋が部屋から直接プールに出られるタイプの作りで、プールはとても長く快適に泳げます。室内はメゾネットタイプで、1階がリビングとシャワー/トイレ、ベランダ(シャワー付き)&プール、2階がベッドルームとシャワー、トイレという造りでした。バスタブが無い点、シャワーの水圧が心もとないなど悪い点もありましたが、滞在中に道を歩く人が写真を撮る光景を何度も目にするなど、とても良いデザインのホテルでした。周りはマッサージ屋とセブン-イレブン、軽食屋しかありませんが、バイクで10分ほど西に走らせるとフィッシャーマンズワーフという雰囲気抜群の素敵な通りがありますし、その近所の寺にはマーケットがありローカル風景も楽しめます。フロントはフィリピン人でしたので、英語は問題ありません。逆にタイ語はほぼ通じません。バイクはフロントで1日250バーツで借りられます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fungfrom hong kong

睡床很舒適,環境滿意,很特別的複式酒店

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間很滿意,服務態度很好,很特別的複式酒店,房與房之間隔著一條長型泳池,很適合小朋友玩樂,就是酒店位置稍微偏,附近吃的選擇比較少,有租車的可以出市區吃。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by iRichfrom London

An amazing design hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in P10 for a week and were very satisfied with our stay. Spacious rooms, two bathrooms and toilets, even an extra pool shower. The pool just in front of our "porch" was sensational. The staff was very helpful and their level of English was very good. 4 points in comfort of the room is because I'm very sensitive with any air condition and in the bedroom the AC was just above the bed. The second reason is that the duplex room is more of a serviced apartment - more kitchen facilities would be nice. But as said - I'm hard to please and this starts sounding like picking the holes :-) Breakfast was served during the whole day - a suggestion: I don't eat pork and I was limited to either the "healthy" or "israeli" breakfast. For a longer stay would be maybe good to offer some modification. On the other hand - when I just asked for fruits only, I got served a great plate with sliced tropical fruits. Location of the hotel suited our needs - quiet part of Koh Samui Island, away from the "tourists' riot", but still in the middle of everything. 24/7 supermarket, restaurants, pharmacy in walking distance. A great massage parlour next door. We rented a motorbike and drove every day to another beach close by. Don't be afraid of the airport - there are only few flights daily, you can hear planes starting or landing, but it's absolutely not disturbing. We were very satisfied with our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Françoisfrom Suisse

Super Design

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superbe chambre avec petite "plage" privée. Chambre très grande et fonctionelle. Pour une nuit ce fut le paradis. La seule chose est que si vous avez des voisin (en face) vous avez intéret à ce que vous les connaissiez car c'est comme si vous habitiez ensemble. A conseiller avec des amis et prenez des chambre vis-a-vis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

地点好,方便去full moon party

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
就在大佛码头对面,坐船去full moon party很方便。房间舒适,设计感强,露台直接连通泳池。缺点是酒店没有大堂,房间门口直接临街,泳池也临街,私密性安全性较差。晚间前台经常没人,服务较差。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Absolutely loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The P10 was beautiful, we loved it. It has everything to make your stay comfortable. There is a bathroom downstairs with lounge room and balcony entrance to the pool and upstairs is your large bedroom with another bathroom. The staff are also amazing. We were going to another island for 2 nights and they let us leave our larger suitcases at the hotel and just take over our carry on cases which was so convenient. The location is great too as its not too busy. There is a great scooter rental place next door which I highly recommend so then you can travel around the island at your leisure. We loved it so much we booked there again before we flew home. Can't recommend it enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kateveronicafrom sydney

great location, very friendly service

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
P10 was a great place to stay in Samui - in fact my partner and I decided to extend our trip as we were enjoying the hotel and the location so much. The hotel itself was in great condition, the pool very clean and customer service was always so helpful. The only negatives about the hotel would be the stairs and lugging baggage up there, but it can be done, it just takes a bit more of an effort. The other is the glass all everywhere - you do sometimes forget that people can see into your room from the pool, and likewise people in their rooms can see you. There are curtains for this reason, however it does take away a little of the natural light, however, again these are very minor cons to this otherwise lovely hotel. We are planning to revisit P10 ourselves very soon and strongly recommend the hotel to other travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marissafrom Sydney

Service, Second to none

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Service and room quality
Cons: Tv channel selection
Location: Perfect close to ferries and airport
Amazing, they were friendly and above and beyond to assist me in a difficult time losing items on my trip I had to goto the police station.