Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Gepflegte Anlage

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Sehr schöne Zimmer, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, ruhige Lage, sehr schmaler Strand, nettes Personal, Frühstück mäßig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and always helpful with everything we needed. They even called my hotel in Bangkok to pick me up from the airport.
Cons: I can't think of anything. Room was very nice, pools great, nice views from balcony where we usually had breakfast...
Location: Recommend renting a scooter to go around and see different beaches for the day, wats, falls, night markets, so much to see and prices are great!
Quiet oasis in green jungle, across the road from nice beach, restaurants and stores. This part of Koh Samui is more on quiet side, not like east side of the island, but exactly what we were looking for. We rented a moped for 2 nights and went to see the falls and night market at Nathon pier and Fisherman's village - a must see! My husband bought a boat tour to Marine Park with kayaking and snorkeling - beautiful caves, white sand and magnificent views of all area. I just broke my foot, so I went for minivan tour around the island which stopped at all major attractions and included elephant trekking, fish spa and elephant and monkey show. Many people already commented on it and I just echo their sentiment when I say - don't go for this. The animals looked tired and overworked and when I talked to one of the tour guides he confirmed it. He said if tourists wouldn't ask for it, they would not train and hurt the elephants....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canadien

Le complexe à moi seul

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Tranquillité et chambre moderne
Cons: Ne pas oublier de remplir les savons liquides de doucge (el et shampoing)
Location: Excellent restaurant de poissons et fruits de mer non loin.
Excellent considérant lecrabais significatif. Grande chambre, tranquillité, bon réseau internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slovenia

Wonderful hotel across the street from a beach

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Radio in the room and more options for breakfasts than just eggs. Maybe something traditional, some thai food would be wonderful.
Location: Beach, restaurants. If you rent a scooter, everything is close.
Pictures on the web doesn't do justice at al. Hotel is wonderful. Great looking, clean. We had v view of the pool, sea and the hills, covered with palm trees. only thing that is missing is a radio in the room and a breakfast is every day the same. Eggs, bacon, ham, toast with jam and butter, fruit, coffe and tea. I wish there were more options than just eggs. It's still cheap, so well worth taking it. For dinner and lunch you have restaurants across the street, also cheap and delicious food. Location is out of the main turistic part of the island, so it's quiet and calm. Just rent a scooter for 5€ a day and everything is reachable with it. Loved every bit of this hotel, so definitelly recomment it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom poland

Lovely place!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Me and my girlfriend spent here 5 nights and loved that place! Two pools, new and comfortable rooms, quiet beach with white sand. In fact it is outside the main touristic places (chaweng or lamei beach) but if to get there you just need to rent a scooter for 200baht/day and within 20 minutes you're there:-) great place!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BKK

Nice room , nice pool and great atmosphere

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I stay 2 nights there. It was a nice hotel with lovely pool and good atmosphere. The beach and seven-eleven are not so far from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pimpviafrom France Bordeaux

à rénover, service minimum, calme, piscine sympa

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La salle de bain est une horreur : moisissures, peinture écaillées, juste un savon, 2 bonnet de douche et 2 flacons distributeurs l'un de shampoing et l'autre de gel douche qu'ils remplissent pour les clients suivants donc pas top pour l'hygiène.La piscine est sympa,le bungalow avait vu sur la piscine avec une petite terrasse agréable. Le bar-piscine est à l'abandon ( sale, impossible de s'asseoir sur l'un des tabourets du bar lors d'une averse tellement c'était infect) Le jaccuzi de la piscine ne fonctionne pas.Très calme, plage sympa pour se reposer car peu de choses à faire. Un 7/11 à proximité, quelques restos au décor agréable et bonne cuisine.A l'hôtel, personnel minimum, qd je suis arrivée, une personne à l'accueil, je remplis les formalités, on me conduit à la chambre, 10 min plus tard, je me rends compte que le coffre était resté fermé,je retourne à la réception car aucun n°d'appel n'était affiché :personne.... j'ai appelé :rien, j'ai donc attendu 10 min, finalement, la réceptionniste est revenue, elle était partie faire des courses !!! Seulement 6 chambres de louées donc..... J'ai trouvé mieux sur Koh SAMUI pour le même prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathanfrom Australia

Very Quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there in October and had the place all to myself. Unfortunately that meant no restaurant and the breakfast was pretty average. Room and pool was fantastic though if you're looking for a place to relax while you travel around, which is exactly what I was after.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com