Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

romantisme

Posted Jan 26, 2015
hotel top un petit peu en hauteur mais les navettes evite la fatigue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafter Blick

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Wir hatten eine Villa mit Pool , die wirklich keine Wünsche offen lässt. Die Lage und Weitläufigkeit des Resorts sind einmalig und wer viel Ruhe sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Der kleine Ort nebenan bietet alles, was man braucht. Wer Nachtleben sucht, sollte allerdings woanders Urlaub machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Very nice hotel with beautiful beach and pool.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great hotel with super nice pool and beach. Deluxe balcony room has a huge balcony overlooking the sea. Beautiful scenic views. Nice hotel grounds. Friendly stuff. There is a small village just steps away from the hotel with lots of restaurants and small shops. Overall very nice quiet area about 30 min away from hasle basle of Koh Phangan. Amazing for relaxation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basel, Schweiz

Geniales Hotel mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Es wahren sehr ruhige und entspannte Ferien. Um auch einige Aktivitäten an den Tag zu legen, lohnt es sich einen Scooter zu mieten! Auch eine super Tauchschule HO2 liegt direkt am Hotelstrand! Wehm Liegestul an Liegestuhl zu viel wird, sollte den traumhaften Bottle Beach besuchen, der ein zwei Küsten weiter weg liegt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traveller2014

Traumlage

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wunderschönes Hotel mit einer Traumlage. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, das Früstücksbuffet nicht nur wegen des Ausblicks hervorragend!!! Jederzeit wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olavfrom Norge

Best Experience ever

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk servise og opphold. De hadde gratis telefon tjenester på rommet, vasker gym klærene dine gratis etter trening, fantastisk frokost, gratis thai matlagingsklasser osv. Jeg anbefaler denne plassen på det sterkeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HTfrom Israel

very good hotel in Koh Phangan

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is great. we took the pool villa and we liked it. the restaurant on the beach wasn't good. overall great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Trude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Bucht mit genialer Aussicht

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Die Aussicht in die Bucht ist einmalig schön und die Lage der Anlage im Felsen sehr schön.
Cons: Die Anlage könnte etwas gepflegter sein und der Service am Pool und im Restaurant ist manchmal etwas träge.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Ostseite der Insel, man muss also von der Anlegestelle der Fähre über die Berge auf die andere Seite der Insel.
Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt mit toller Aussicht.Es gibt ein kleines Dorf in der nähe ,wo man Abends essen gehen kann zu vernünftigen Preisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candyfrom Switzerland

Very quiet, relaxing hotel - nice beach!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is really beautiful & located on the side of the mountain (i.e. a lot of stairs, but worth it). It's on a really nice stretch of beach tucked away in the corner. The village is not touristy, so there are a lot of very local places to eat & shop. The hotel is far away from the action (i.e. high taxi fares & a bit longer travel time to get to the hotel - 40 min from ports & Full Moon Party). The hotel only mentioned the speedboat transfer from Koh Samui to the hotel (1,500 baht pp or $100 for 2p), which we felt was too expensive! They failed to mention the cheaper option of their 2x/day shuttle...so was a bit disappointed that was not mentioned so we spent too much on the way to the resort, but were able to take the shuttle option back to Koh Samui, which was about a third of the price (600 baht per person). The hotel staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Additionally, the free delicious breakfast was served in an amazing circular restaurant overlooking the sea. My only comment on the hotel was I would have expected using their kayak to be free (seemed to be that way with the neighboring hotel, but we had to pay 200 baht for 1 hour). All in all though it was a beautiful location. We had the private pool villa, which made it an extra special romantic getaway. I would recommend this hotel, but just be prepared that you are located further away from the main part of the island (which is great if you are looking for a more quiet stay on the island!).