Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Haad Yuan makes anything great. So overpriced!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel is better than average. Being in a jungle type environment and the rooms not being closed off to the smaller variety of wildlife....Bugs, spiders, gekkos. It's a lovely hotel but is NOT 4 stars and is NOT worth the money they charge. I only stayed because of an Expedia discount. To stay further nights while I was there tripled the cost.....The reduced rate was already pricey by comparison to anything else on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hamishfrom Darwin

can't wait to go back.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay when in Koh Pangan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We stay for 3 nights and then came back for 4 more, we loved it there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker hotel en niet duur!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Lekker hotel en niet duur! Zitten hier Heerlijk, aardige staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel tranquille pr couple sans enfant

Posted Jan 30, 2014
A choisir pr 2/3 nuits l histoire d être dans un endroit paradisiaque peu frequenté mais qui reste seulement desservis par les taxis boats ou 4x4 qui empochent aisément la course ce qui laisse un goût d amertume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick S.from Toronto

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay at Pariya. We arrived early and they immediately took us to our room. The room itself was a very large private villa, as are all of the rooms it seems. Lovely property, and great location on the beach closeby but at the same time very secluded from Haad Rin. Very chill spot to relax for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Boublil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JCKCfrom Vancouver

WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE ANYWHERE!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do note stay here! The service is beyond horrific and the staff treats you like a second class citizen. The hotel is extremely overpriced and a two star at best. The service was some of the worst I have experienced anywhere in the world. There is no wireless internet as advertised. We were screamed at by the lady at the end claiming a bath robe was missing from our room (which we had no idea there were bath robes). For the high rates there are several other options that won't leave you feeling terrible upon your depature. All I can do is recommend to stay somewhere else with friendly service staff.
3 out of 5
by Carlos Watson-Ferreira

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Facilities: Tired, Nothing special; Value: Moderate; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Pleasant; No hot water after 6 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per una vacanza relax

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: posizione e camere spaziose
Cons: ristorante
Buon hotel, personale efficiente, spiaggia magnifica, la migliore nella zona. il ristorante non era il top ma come nessun altro sull'isola. camere e bagno molto spaziose. pulizia ottima, anche negli ambienti in comune; da migliorare il ristorante al chiuso che sembra una mensa (solo quando piove) e la sala giochi (lasciata un pò andare).