Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Great hotel, excellent location.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location, lots of trees and plants on the resort and really clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Fisher mans village is really close and chaweng is only 20 mins in a cab if you want something more lively.
We booked a bungalow which was one row back from the sea. It was great to be so close to the sea, the pool and bar and restaurant. The fishermans village was easily walkable and had lots of bars and shops. Staff were great and the breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crewe Cheshire

Good Hotel - Great Position

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Service, Location & Rooms
Cons: Larger bar area - but that is just being picky.
Location: Great location - within easy reach of local bars and restaurants, on the bech and all watersports, Fishermans Village is just up the road.
THe Hotel is just off the main road in Bophut, you cannot here any road noise whatsoever, only 15mins from the airport, the hotel check in was quick, our bags were taken to the room by the porters so within 10 mins of arriving we had our room and the bags had been delivered. The hotel location is right on the beach with excellent views across the bay. It is only a short way (10 Mins or so) to the Fishermans Village which is full of Bars, Restaurants, Shops etc. The rooms are a good size, very comfortable beds, LCD TV, small fridge, tea - coffee making the air conditioning is very good, they even provided a plug in mosquito repellent. Overall great location, very good hotel, very friendly staff. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

ビーチフロントヴィラに宿泊。

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: ビーチフロントヴィラの設備。専用のビーチチェア。
ビーチフロントヴィラに宿泊しました。部屋からの景色はよかったです。海は綺麗ではなく、急に深くなるので怖かったです。フィッシャーマンズビレッジには歩いていける距離でした。ワーフという新しい複合施設ができており、サビアンレーもありました。サビアンレーは食事は美味しかったのですが、店員の態度は悪く、ホテル近くのレストランの方が愛想が良かったです。ホテル朝食は種類が少なめでしたが、味は良かったです。フルーツがもっといろいろあればよかったなと思います。ベッドメイク担当の方が、笑顔が素敵でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely views, peaceful surroundings

Posted May 10, 2015
We just arrived back from an amazing holiday. This hotel is perfect for a couple/family that want something relaxing. The room that we had was right at the end of the resort facing the beach. In my opinion it was the best villa going. The views are amazing! The room in itself is kept clean however I wasn't too comfortable with the termites and Mosquitos. The hotel does provide a few things to try and keep them away but I must have had at least 40 bites by the end of the holiday. Unfortunately due to a bad thunderstorm there was no telephone working but that didn't really bother us. The lights in the room were minimal. As a few bulbs in the room didn't work, on some nights I relied on wardrobe light to try and get ready in the room. The hotel staff are absolutely wonderful. I had sprained my ankle and they made sure I was comfortable and they remembered who I was and asked me frequently how I was doing. The pool was lovely and being able to relax there in peace was really great. We've had a really amazing holiday overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Lovely hotel, lovely people right on the beach

Posted May 9, 2015
We stayed in one of the terrace rooms and we couldn't find a single fault. The room was clean and air conditioned. The balcony has a bath on it and it was nice to get in for a soak. The breakfast Buffett was really enjoyable and the staff really looked after us. The pool is lovely and the beach is nice however the sand is slightly rough on your feet. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to fishermans village which has a market every Friday which is a must see! All of the staff in the hotel were extremely friendly! I can't wait to come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

値段相当なホテル・・・・。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 特には、値段相当だと思います。
Cons: 設備、接客態度でしょうか?
Location: フィッシャーマンズビレッジが近くにあるため、時間潰しができました。
部屋によるとも思いますが・・・今回セーフティボックスが、最初は使用できましたが、途中から開けられたり、開けられなかったことが続き、結果、セーフティボックスは壊れていると判断。しかしそのまま使用しないといけなくて、何度も開かなくなり、また、電話も使えずにレセプションへ開けてもらうようにお願いをしないといけない。部屋から遠い。1度お願いをしても忙しいのか!?来てくれなくて、再度言いにいかないと来てくれなくて、開くまで待つための無駄な時間を過ごした!時間返して~!と、いう感じでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxt hotel aan het strand

Posted May 5, 2015
Wij hadden een deluxe bungalow. Mooi ingericht en schoon. Alle bungalows liggen in de tropische tuin. Hotel heeft een mooi zwembad. Enige minpunt was dat de douche in onze bungalow of heel erg heet was of koud. Na drie reparatie pogingen hebben we toch wen andere bungalow gekregen. In deze bungalow deed echter de airco het niet goed. Deze is daarna wel gemaakt. Kortom, het hotel is perfect maar niet alles verkeerd in een goede staat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

It's to expensive!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
If you eat in the hotel it's around the same as UK prices £20+ for two. Would of been lovely if a bit cheaper shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Room over looking beach couldn't have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Perfekter Aufenthalt in praktischer Bo Phut Lage

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Gerade für Kenner des Bo Phut Beach bietet das Peace Resort eine tolle Hotelalternative. Es liegt perfekt in zentraler Lage des Strandes, so dass sowohl schnelle Einkäufe und Essenseinnahmen nur wenige Meter entfernt sind aber auch das Fishermanns Village fußläufig bei anstrengendem Wetter gut zu erreichen sind. Die Zimmer sind modern und alle auch nahe am Pool gelegen und haben zum Teil einen tollen Jakuzzi auf dem Balkon. Weiterhin ist die Grünanlage beeindruckend. Living in The Jungle!