Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Pablo from uruguay

Needs remodeling

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Unfortunately nothing
Cons: Facilities
Location: Is far away from the nicest beaches in KO samui, book something near choweng instead
Worst hotel ever, no room service and very old and dirty look and feel, booked months in advance and when I got there they told me they were full and moved me to another hotel, I should of stayed there as it was so much better
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nette Bungelowanlage

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
Der Autenthalt war in Ordnung. Unser Bungalow ist leider schon bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Zum Strand geht man keine 5 Min. In der Nähe kann man auch nett Essen gehen. Die Anlage liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Александр

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jose

perfecto para una instancias a mitad camino a.....

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
El hotel como tal esta bien, lo justo para estar un par de dias y preseguir el camino. El autobus de la isla pasa muy cerca del hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Billigt men det värsta stället jag sovit på

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var 2 st, som behöver en övernattning på koh samui innan vi skulle vidare till koh phangan. Vi kom sent och blev mottagna av en tjej som konstant pratade i mobil. Gav oss nyckeln till rummet och visade var det låg. Ingen annan info fick vi. Bungalow vi skulle bo i bestod av en säng med fläkt, som var dammig och smutsig så man tvekade på om man skulle slå på den eller inte. Toaletten gick inte att spola, utan man fick fylla i en hink med vatten och hälla i. Högst upp på väggen var det öppet ut. Så man kunde titta in på toan och kryp kunde ta sig in. På morgonen när vi gick förbi, såg vi att det fanns olika rum, det visste vi inte när vi kom och servicen var urkass!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mercatale-cortona

notte a Ko samui

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Il pernottamento è stato buono, i bungalow sono carini e puliti, aria condizionata e molte attività prenotabili al resort. Inoltre è posizionato vicinissimo all'imbarcadero per le altre isole, si arriva a piedi, 100 mt. circa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim 99 from England, UK

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2012
A budget hotel, rooms are adequate, cold shower but the bed had beautiful white sheets .The pool was clean with a jacuzzi ,lovely. Walk out the back of the hotel to one of the best beaches on Samui or to the ferry .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from U

Lovely spot, very quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
Really nice hotel although a little 'off the beaten track'. Very friendly staff, good food and great value for money. The restaurant across the road (owned by the same family that run the supermarket during the day!) was very tasty and cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from linkoping

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
lungt skont stalle langt fran komersen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Déception de ce séjour à Samui

Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels
Très déçu, tant par le personnel désagréable que par la chambre. Très belles photos sur le site prisent par un excellent photographe quand les chambres ont été rafraîchies. La réalité est tout autre. La seule chose vraiment belle et réaliste est la piscine. Les chambres sont nettoyées (balayées) après 3 jours d'occupation pour le changement de draps et de serviettes. Pas d'eau chaude, ni frigo, ni air conditionné. Une seule prise de courant, une ampoule dans la chambre, une dans la salle d'eau. Un petit miroir rond entourés de moustiques écrasés sur le mur..... A rejeter complètement.