Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bh

Hotel exentré

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Acceuil très froid par la patronne qui ne daignera jamais durant notre séjour nous saluer! L'hôtel reste correct dans l'ensemble. Le point fort le coucher de soleil à ne pas rater! Prévoir le taxi pour les déplacements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel sul mare

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: la spiaggia e la gentilezza del personale
Location: Hotel in zona lontana dall'abitato e senza mezzi di trasporto
Essendo arrivata di notte devo dire che non è stata una bella impressione tanto e vero che pensavo l'indomani di andare via, invece la mattina mi sono ritrovata con il mare ad un passo si la camera non è quello che mi aspettavo ma tutto sommato la gentilezza del personale e la spiaggia privata mi hanno fatto cambiare idea anche la colazione non è male.Un grande problema che essendo in una zona molto tranquilla vicino non ci sono negozi e per muoversi o si prendono in affitto i motorini o i taxi solo che questi ultimi se ne approfittano e ti chiedono grandi cifre,non accendono il tassametro e se non gli dai quello che chiedono non ti portano da nessuna parte. Devo dire che è stato molto deludente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kobyfrom israel

a quit hotel with good food

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: The hotel is very insulated, so a shuttle to the main road for public transporation can help a lot
the hotal is very nice. If you just look for a place to relax , with a good book - thats the place. the area of the hotal is very nice,there are a lot of flowers and statues around. The food was also very good. One comment-to explore ko-samoi , you need to rent a car or motor bike. The hotel is very insulated
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANNAfrom TAIWAN

無敵海景,但遠離市区,面海房很好,面庭院房差

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
無敵海景.,但遠離市区,面海房很好,面庭院房差,有異味
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Csongorfrom Dublin

Best hotel in Samui

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Can't say nothing bad or negative,this place is just superb.Friendly helpful staff,clean rooms,nice breakfast.2 pools,and just 1 minute from the beach.Definitely we go back to this resort again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elolilifrom Besançon

hôtel typique en bord de plage

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: l'ambiance décontractée de cet hôtel,l'équipement et la proximité de la plage de notre beach bungalow, la gentillesse et la prévenance du personnel
Cons: le restaurant : nous recherchions les saveurs de la cuisine thaï et même les plats indiqués comme tels étant trop "occidentalisés"
Location: plein de restaurants sur la route et le long de la plage, certains vendent également tous les produits dont vous pouvez avoir besoin,
nous avons séjourné 15 jours au Rajapruek en janvier 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by monicafrom danmark

godt ophold

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var venligt, dog ikke alle så gode til engelsk. værelserne var rigtig fine og rene, specielt badeværelset var rigtig lækkert. stranden er også lækker. maden er god også
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josefinefrom Sweden

Highly recommend this place!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place if you want to stay outside of town and just relax at the beach!