Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise in the Vicinity of Raja Ferry

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Rajapruek is a cute charming hotel with a clean white sandy beach. The staff speaks decent English. The restaurant is too pricey, however. Walk across the street for cheap and excellent Thai food. If you are looking for peace and quiet with no frills, it is a place to consider. Thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Lipa Noi Pier, if you have a transfer. Hotel is clean and has a nice small beach in front. Room has a decent size with a queen bed, Air conditioner and hot water showers. Restaurant staff is very friendly. Cons: Because it's far from everything, I felt they overcharge you for any sort of transportation. I had to pay 250bht for a 6min taxi drive to get to lipa noi pier. Should have been max 100bht. No fresh juices on breakfast, just powdered juice (ew). As I was just staying for one day, that's what I gathered for this short period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

安静的酒店

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
比较安静 沙滩很小 但是可以看到漂亮的晚霞
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bh

Hotel exentré

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Acceuil très froid par la patronne qui ne daignera jamais durant notre séjour nous saluer! L'hôtel reste correct dans l'ensemble. Le point fort le coucher de soleil à ne pas rater! Prévoir le taxi pour les déplacements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel sul mare

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: la spiaggia e la gentilezza del personale
Location: Hotel in zona lontana dall'abitato e senza mezzi di trasporto
Essendo arrivata di notte devo dire che non è stata una bella impressione tanto e vero che pensavo l'indomani di andare via, invece la mattina mi sono ritrovata con il mare ad un passo si la camera non è quello che mi aspettavo ma tutto sommato la gentilezza del personale e la spiaggia privata mi hanno fatto cambiare idea anche la colazione non è male.Un grande problema che essendo in una zona molto tranquilla vicino non ci sono negozi e per muoversi o si prendono in affitto i motorini o i taxi solo che questi ultimi se ne approfittano e ti chiedono grandi cifre,non accendono il tassametro e se non gli dai quello che chiedono non ti portano da nessuna parte. Devo dire che è stato molto deludente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kobyfrom israel

a quit hotel with good food

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: The hotel is very insulated, so a shuttle to the main road for public transporation can help a lot
the hotal is very nice. If you just look for a place to relax , with a good book - thats the place. the area of the hotal is very nice,there are a lot of flowers and statues around. The food was also very good. One comment-to explore ko-samoi , you need to rent a car or motor bike. The hotel is very insulated
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANNAfrom TAIWAN

無敵海景,但遠離市区,面海房很好,面庭院房差

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
無敵海景.,但遠離市区,面海房很好,面庭院房差,有異味
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Csongorfrom Dublin

Best hotel in Samui

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Can't say nothing bad or negative,this place is just superb.Friendly helpful staff,clean rooms,nice breakfast.2 pools,and just 1 minute from the beach.Definitely we go back to this resort again!!!