Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and comfy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good food, quite and relaxing place. Wonderful location by the beach and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, cozy, small hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We were very happy with choice of our hotel in Lamai. Quiet end of lamai beach. The beach bar in the hotel is cool. They make really good drinks. Prices in the hotel are really reasonable. Fantastic food in the restaurant. Dinner is better than lunch. Bathrooms in hotel room are a bit outdated. They need a real shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London-based

Bad managment did not stay argument with manager

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I arrived after 2 days travelling they said I had to pay 90 pounds for gala new year dinner l thought was optional manager said no you must pay no negotiations I said I am alone don't want he said you must on booking I refused he said do you want to cancel no refund l no room unless you pay l spent a lot of money on this place and would like some refund very bad !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Bålsta

Fantastisk trädgård

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ett fantastiskt mysigt hotell. Trädgården och restaurangen mot havet var underbart. Bra mat, bra service. Rummet okay storleksmässigt för två men väldigt trångt för tre. Wi-fi bäst här av de tre hotell vi besökte under vår vistelse. AC var dock lite för högljud. Kuddar var för stora sängen hård, men det vekar de vara på alla hotell Vi hade konstant höga vågor som kom in från havet under de tre dagarna vi var här så det blev lite bada i havet. Pool inte så stor men ändå helt okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Canada

Great stay Thank you....

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Attentive staff, comfortable room, good food, nice location and beach. I would definitely stay here again if I was in this area. I think that says a lot, because there are definitely options out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Tolles Hotel für alle die die Ruhe suchen

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher sehr hilfsbereites und zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gute Abendküche im Restarant. Nähe zum Strand und ruhige Lage.
Cons: Wifi-Zugang ist in der Hotelanlage leider nicht in jeder Villa gegeben. Abstellflächen und Stauräume im Zimmer leider nicht ausreichend.
Location: Verkehrsanbindung via Taxi und Sammeltaxi gegeben. Es wird geraten, ein Motorbike oder Auto zu mieten.
Erholsamer Urlaub weit weg von Hektik und Trubel. Hübsches Hotel ohne überflüssige Schnörkel, wer Luxus, Trubel und Animation sucht ist hier falsch. Mit einem Motorrad oder Auto ist man flexibel und kann die Insel erkuden, ein Aufenthalt nur im Hotel könnte langweilig werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IULIIA from Новосибирск

уютный отель с хорошим пляжем

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Гостили в этом отеле 4 ночи. Впечатления очень хорошие. Отель маленький,но очень уютный. Каждый см территории засажен: визуально кажется, что отель намного больше. Хороший пляж, море глубокое, вода прозрачная. Есть камни, но чуть левее от спуска можно комфортно заходить в воду. В камнях свой плюс: было на что посмотреть в маске - много рыбок. Кстати, маски можно было взять отельные. Пляж: 5++++. Номер убирали и простыни меняли каждый день. Единственное, что не понравилось: нет шторки для душа, потом весь пол мокрый. Завтраки довольно однообразные, стандартные, но выбрать есть что. По расположению: это южная часть Ламая - спокойно. Ресторанчиков много как вдоль пляжа, так и по верху. Но если нужна тусовка, тогда центрее или на Чавенг.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Stein

Hier stimmt einfach alles

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Bin nun schon zum 4x dort gewesen und wie schon zuvor war alles in diesem Hotel sehr gut. Von der Recepion, über die Bungalows, die Reinigung, das Restaurant, das Frühstück, der Service, die Umgebung, der Strand......alles top und sehr gepflegt. Gerne sofort wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petra from Stein/CH

Top Preis - Leistngsverhältnis am Lamai-Beach

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Super Hotel, war zum 2x dort, sehr sauber, nettes Personal, alles top, immer wieder gerne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels