Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice and comfy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good food, quite and relaxing place. Wonderful location by the beach and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, cozy, small hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We were very happy with choice of our hotel in Lamai. Quiet end of lamai beach. The beach bar in the hotel is cool. They make really good drinks. Prices in the hotel are really reasonable. Fantastic food in the restaurant. Dinner is better than lunch. Bathrooms in hotel room are a bit outdated. They need a real shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London-based

Bad managment did not stay argument with manager

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I arrived after 2 days travelling they said I had to pay 90 pounds for gala new year dinner l thought was optional manager said no you must pay no negotiations I said I am alone don't want he said you must on booking I refused he said do you want to cancel no refund l no room unless you pay l spent a lot of money on this place and would like some refund very bad !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Bålsta

Fantastisk trädgård

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt mysigt hotell. Trädgården och restaurangen mot havet var underbart. Bra mat, bra service. Rummet okay storleksmässigt för två men väldigt trångt för tre. Wi-fi bäst här av de tre hotell vi besökte under vår vistelse. AC var dock lite för högljud. Kuddar var för stora sängen hård, men det vekar de vara på alla hotell Vi hade konstant höga vågor som kom in från havet under de tre dagarna vi var här så det blev lite bada i havet. Pool inte så stor men ändå helt okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom Canada

Great stay Thank you....

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attentive staff, comfortable room, good food, nice location and beach. I would definitely stay here again if I was in this area. I think that says a lot, because there are definitely options out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Tolles Hotel für alle die die Ruhe suchen

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher sehr hilfsbereites und zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gute Abendküche im Restarant. Nähe zum Strand und ruhige Lage.
Cons: Wifi-Zugang ist in der Hotelanlage leider nicht in jeder Villa gegeben. Abstellflächen und Stauräume im Zimmer leider nicht ausreichend.
Location: Verkehrsanbindung via Taxi und Sammeltaxi gegeben. Es wird geraten, ein Motorbike oder Auto zu mieten.
Erholsamer Urlaub weit weg von Hektik und Trubel. Hübsches Hotel ohne überflüssige Schnörkel, wer Luxus, Trubel und Animation sucht ist hier falsch. Mit einem Motorrad oder Auto ist man flexibel und kann die Insel erkuden, ein Aufenthalt nur im Hotel könnte langweilig werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Koh Samui

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Layout with the Koh ponds and landscaping. Food and drink were excellent. Staff. More for adults. Not really applicable for children.
Cons: Bathroom was a bit basic/plain
Location: 10 minute walk to main shops and bars etc via main road. Can also walk via the beach but need to find a public access to get to street with shops etc
The resort was very nice and well maintained. It was a refreshing change to stay in a small resort. The food and drinks were excellent and value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Note that the AC can't be left on in your rooms when you lock the door. Key thob controls the AC on/off. Resort is located a 10 minute walk from the main area and there are plenty of means to get to and from the main area if you don't fancy walking on the main road especially at night. The beach was sandy but small. There were lots of rocks as you enter the water so footwear is recommended when going in the water. We enjoyed our 6 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjetilfrom Oslo

Midt på treet

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt for rolig for oss,men hyggelig sted.
3 out of 5
by family w/child

By the beach but away from anything else

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Very small hotel actually like a sea side pension. No facility, walking thru a labirinth getting to your room. Nothing boutique othet than the name
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013