Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

蚊が多い

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: プールで子供が遊べる 庭が綺麗で鳥がいる 子供が喜んだ
Cons: 蚊が多すぎ。
蚊が多くて部屋の外でくつろげない。 プールがあるので海のコンディションが悪くても泳いで楽しめる。子連れには向いている。 エアコン付き送迎朝食つきなら妥当なコスパだった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: good helpful staff
Cons: maintainance shed in the middle of complex needs front fence/ screen
value for money digs close to the action. breakfast needs work though. nice pool area .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安価でサイリービーチの繁華街も近く何にしても便利です。

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: 繁華街に近い。
Cons: アリが入っていたのがちょっと気になる。
Location: ナンユアン島
部屋も清潔で非常に使いやすいホテルでした。食事するにも困ることもなく、安く済ませるなら、セブンイレブンも近くにあり買い物してホテル内で一杯やるのもよし、自由度がきくホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Spijkenisse

Betaalbaar en mooi hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: - het uitzicht op de oceaan vanuit het mooie lekkere zwembad was prachtig - eten aan strand erg sfeervol (goede muziek, overal licht/lasers, vuurshow
Cons: - meer keuze tijdens ontbijt - muziek bij zwembad - organiseren activiteiten (mocht dit nog niet kunnen!)
Location: Locatie is prima (centraal gelegen) en barren en strand op enkele meters afstand. Op het strand veel shows te vinden en leuke sfeer.
Sairee Hut Dive Resort is een centraal gelegen resort en voorzien van allerlei amenities. Bij aankomst leek het een simpele accomodatie te worden, maar hoe dichter we bij de receptie kwamen hoe mooier het resort werd. Je komt zelfs langs villa's en het zwembad met uitzicht op de Golf van Thailand is waanzinnig. De aankleding is wat karig (er zijn wel beo's) en er is niet veel te beleven op het resort zelf, maar omdat we er maar 1 dag zouden vertoeven was dit voor ons geen nadeel. Het eten (aan het strand) was daarentegen goed en sfeervol, het ontbijt minder......
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

スタンダードよりスーペリアの場所が悪い

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: スタッフが近道のために部屋の前をとおる。その部屋の宿泊者しか通らないはずの場所を通るのは非常識。
ダイビングリゾートだが、日が当たらない、ものを干す場所がない、洗濯ロープもはれない。 スタンダードの方がまし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Sairee Hut is a nice resort in a good loaction

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, Diving, Friendly Staff
Cons: There are quite few mosquitos onsite so some effort to reduce and repel mosquitos would be nice.
Location: Located by the happening in Sairee beach
Sairee Hut is a nice resort located well on Sairee beach. Affordable. It has an excellent dive center on site and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone planning a dive trip to Koh Tao.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

If you like the smell of sewage, stay here

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: I liked lounging around the pool, the fire shows next door, and the good location.
Cons: Rooms could have some nice smelling candles to mask the odors and repel the mosquitos
Location: In town close to everything, lots of dive shops nearby.
Sewer gases come out of the drain on the bathroom floor, as well as the bathroom sink, making the foams smell awful. Other than that the rooms were ok. But there was a ton of mosquitoes swarming around the door just waiting to get in. The pool is very nice, and right on beach, which is nice as I wouldn't swim in the ocean out front as I noticed a lot of sewage in the shallow water, and just down the beach a small , foul smelling creek flows into the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Excellent établissement, voire le meilleur !!!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: La gentillesse et le professionnalisme du personnel. L'écoute et la serviabilité. Les chambres. La piscine. Le restaurant de plage pieds dans l'eau.
Cons: Je ne vois rien de spécial car pour nous, tout fut parfait et nous comptons bien y revenir.
Location: La vie nocturne. Le coin plongée au bout de la plage près des rochers. En 10mns par taxi boat et vous êtes sur Nang Yuan Island.
Arrivée tardive, nous avions booké une chambre avec vue sur la piscine, la chambre était libre mais nous avons été surclassé à l'initiative propre des hôtesses d'accueil à cause de la musique du bar voisin. Nous voilà donc dans une villa vue sur jardin de toute beauté, au calme, avec son des oiseaux et cigales en prime. L'intérieur de ces villas est superbe, tout en contemporain, avec un étage où nous avions un coin repos et un solarium en bonus. Tout a été fait avec beaucoup de goût. Je tiens à signaler que ça ne correspond pas du tout aux photos d'Expédia car il y a une partie ancienne de l'hôtel, plus vieillotte et la nouvelle (où nous étions) qui est remarquable. La piscine est très bien entretenue et on vous prête généreusement des serviettes de plage de très bonne qualité. Le restaurant de plage est succulent et l'on y mange les pieds dans l'eau avec des prix très corrects et surtout face au coucher du soleil qui est superbe comme toile de fond. Bref tout fut parfait et nous comptons y séjourner à notre prochaine visite sur Koh Tao. Seul regret ? de n'y avoir passé qu'une nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Service rubbish.