Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hiljaisella alueella, kiva perushotelli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjell from Stockholm

Små rum men god service

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Närhet till egen strand, bra service bidrog till att vi valde detta hotell. Dock var det små rum och man fick gå genom duschen för att komma ut på balkongen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikael from Fritsla

Bra hotell!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har egen strand med solstolar vilket gör det bekvämt på stranden. Helt ok frukostbuffé. Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gammelt og slidt hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde booket hotellet for 7dage,men rejste efter 1dag. Vi havde før boet på hotellet for ca 5-6år siden og det var rigtig godt ,men men hotellet er meget gammelt og slidt der var intet lavet for at vedligeholde det øv. Beliggenhed og strand stadig dejligt. Vil absolut ikke anbefale dette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arne from Haugesund

Må ryddes på strand og nærområder

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ble valgt utfra beliggenhet til strand og nærhet til chaweng. Rommet de lux var ok, men balkong hadde innsyn fra bortimot halparten av de andre rommene, frokosten var under pari i forhold til andre hotell vi har bodd på i thailand. Stranden ble ikke ryddet for søppel før vi tok tak i det selv, den samme driten fløt inn og ut i flo og fjære. Hotellet hadde egen avd på stranden med senger og parasoller, men bør tak tak i dette angående rydding og vedlikehold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trond Christian from Haugesund

It could have been much better................

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Deluxe room was clean and ok. Hotel begins to get worn and it seems that nobody does anything about it. Small things pulls down impression. At the private beach waves brought up a lot of garbage that personnel from hotel didn`t clean up. Guests had to take action to this. The hotel didn`t live up to it`s motto; your place in paradise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti perushotelli. Parvekkeelta näkymät rakennuksen seinään. Lyhyt kävelymatka Chawengille. Ruoka hyvää.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lavi from israel

don't go there!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
hated the hotel. far from the center. the staff not nice at all. we changed our room twice- in the first room the shower was broken, in the second room the T.V was broken. the food in the restaurant of the hotel was bad with ants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

geht so

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
das erste zimmer war mit meersicht, aber ohne balkon. wir haben ins haupthaus umgewechslet, nach der ersten nacht. Mit balkon aber dafür lärm und lazerpoint direkt auf meinen lp ins auge. war die zweite nacht. die lobbi hat es nicht gross interessiert dass es meinem la nicht gut ging weil er stundenlang an einem auge nichts sah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels