Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikaelfrom Fritsla

Bra hotell!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har egen strand med solstolar vilket gör det bekvämt på stranden. Helt ok frukostbuffé. Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gammelt og slidt hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi havde booket hotellet for 7dage,men rejste efter 1dag. Vi havde før boet på hotellet for ca 5-6år siden og det var rigtig godt ,men men hotellet er meget gammelt og slidt der var intet lavet for at vedligeholde det øv. Beliggenhed og strand stadig dejligt. Vil absolut ikke anbefale dette hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arnefrom Haugesund

Må ryddes på strand og nærområder

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ble valgt utfra beliggenhet til strand og nærhet til chaweng. Rommet de lux var ok, men balkong hadde innsyn fra bortimot halparten av de andre rommene, frokosten var under pari i forhold til andre hotell vi har bodd på i thailand. Stranden ble ikke ryddet for søppel før vi tok tak i det selv, den samme driten fløt inn og ut i flo og fjære. Hotellet hadde egen avd på stranden med senger og parasoller, men bør tak tak i dette angående rydding og vedlikehold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trond Christianfrom Haugesund

It could have been much better................

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Deluxe room was clean and ok. Hotel begins to get worn and it seems that nobody does anything about it. Small things pulls down impression. At the private beach waves brought up a lot of garbage that personnel from hotel didn`t clean up. Guests had to take action to this. The hotel didn`t live up to it`s motto; your place in paradise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Siisti perushotelli. Parvekkeelta näkymät rakennuksen seinään. Lyhyt kävelymatka Chawengille. Ruoka hyvää.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom Järfälla

Charmigt men slitet hotell med bra läge

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Charmigt men slitet hotell en bit från centrum. Perfekt läge nära bästa stranden Chaweng Noi Beach. Litet men välskött poolområde. Välj superior-rum! Troligen världens hårdaste sängar i rummen. Tipset för att kunna sova gott är att med ett uppblåsbart liggunderlag eller liknande... (Vi bäddade med alla filtar som bäddmadrass. Blev lite bättre men fortfarande extremt hårt...) Helt OK frukost och mycket trevlig personal och bra massage på hotellet. Mycket bra nyårs-show och en fantastisk Thai-buffe. Som alltid en del störande ryssar, men generellt lugnt på hotellet och i närområdet. Ingen störande biltrafik.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uppsala

Akta er för stranden

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Tio dagars vistelse på hotellet var alldeles för länge! Beachen katastrof, flera meter höga vågor, omöjligt att bada i havet! Ingenting för barnfamiljer! Sängarna stenhårda, luktade unkelt och lyhört! Bra frukost om man skall ge detta hotell något positivt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gunilla och Kentfrom Göteborg

Bra läge och trevlig personal

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig med närhet till strand, restauranger. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och frukosten var kanon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com