Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hidebaafrom japan

very nice place.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice valuable hotel in bophut beach.room is enough size and nice designed.clean.open bathroom is outside, disappointed little bit old.without hot water. but thai style is this kind no problem! walk to beach easy,7-11 is next place. usually day times are noisy.behind underconstitution.night is fine. vely good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachfrom Melbourne, Australia

Unique hotel!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Loved this unique hotel. The outdoor bathrooms add to the experience,and the little villas are great with their own kitchen and living areas. Pool is nice,staff friendly. It's a bit of a walk to the main street (Fisherman's Pier),about 10 minutes. Which can be quite a struggle in the heat. The area the hotel is in is on a main busy street,which must be walked to get to the touristy bit. I would highly recommend this hotel and fisherman's pier to my friends. Great place to stay for a night or 2.
3 out of 5
by Mariafrom Russin Federation

Strange place.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: Fix problem with mosquitos in rooms.
Location: Carting is located near the hotel. Also, Fisherman Village place is within walking distance.
The hotel is located at Bophut Beach. It is quite good place, not very noisy and not too silent. There are a lot of shops, restaurants, agencies of entertainments, there is clear and beautiful beach. About hotel. There is no own hotel's beach and it is about 15-20 min to go by foot to the nearest beach. Good territory of the hotel, but you can face a snake as forest is near the hotel. Rooms are dark. There are mosquitos in rooms and staff can't help with it. Also we cannot find any remedy without flavour to solve this problem. If you need to order taxi or transfer to airport, do it in the afternoon, nobody in the hotel will help you to order car in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hoayfrom Penang

Fantastic service but the room is not clean

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Location is not bad, you can just walk about 5-10mins to rent the motorbike, that's only THB 200 per day and the fishermens' village is quite near from the place you rent the bike, it's about 5-10mins to reach the village and 15-20mins to reach Meanam's Jetty from the Heritage hotel. We asked for help to book the ferry to Koh Phangan on next day, they are helpful & friendly, they check with ferry company immediately & update us once they got the feedback. But our room is not clean, there is dust on the floor & fan and the light on top of the entrance are broken ..... but, we are satisfied as there is MYR60-MYR70 per person per night for the air condition room which included breakfast ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to fishermans market

Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pierrefrom tours

Très accueillant , à l'écoute et très disponible

Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fin/Swe

1v. på Heritage

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde här 1v med en bäbis på 9mån. Det var en trevlig upplevelse. Vi fick hjälp med vad vi ville dem gångerna vi behövde det. Det här är ett litet hotell vilket kändes mysigt på sitt sätt. Totalt sett värt att boka med tanke på priset. Det enda var väl att läget kanske inte var det bästa. Men 7 eleven ligger precis bredvid. Men för resten så behöver man korsa en bilväg med rätt så tung trafik. Men med tålamod så går det bra :) Glöm inte kolla in fishermans village, speciellt på en fredag, och gokarten som ligger i närheten!