Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Infâme

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: Tout
Location: Sympa
Tout d'abord, la chambre ne correspondait pas du tout à la commande. Les wc et douches mélangés dans une cahute d'un autre siècle et cela pendant 3 jours. Puis 3 jours dans un autre immeuble avec plus de confort (les peignoires en plus) mais tout aussi vétuste . Nul !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom egypt

Good value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Everything went ok except the 2-3 days I stayed I woke up everyday at 9am due to massive maintenance work at the back of my room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked an Deluxe Double with Sea View at this Hotel for 29 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015. We arrived late as we had traveled from Krabi and it was peak season. We checked in and they took us to a room that was ground floor facing a garden. We said this is not what we had booked and they acted like they had no idea, we went back to reception. Reception then told us that our room was unavailable because there was no electricity. We asked if we could see the room and they said there is no point because its dark. We reluctantly took the garden room and came back in the morning to be moved and they said our room was unavailable, when asked why they said it was being used. We said you must have lied the night before because why would someone be in the room early in the morning if the night before there was no electricity. So, they lied, gave our room away, tried saying the ocean view room was the same cost of the garden (at the time of booking it wasn't). Tried bribing us with a 'no complaint' form if they gave a refund. We only got 2/4 nights booked. They compensated with a plate of free nuts, 2 cocktails and the use of one of there bikes because we refused the free tuk-tuk drive to the airport. They couldn't even admit to their mistake, argued and interrupted us at reception. The hotel Manager was called the next day and said that we would be refunded and placed in the room 2 nights later. TIP: Pay attention to the reviews people!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillianfrom Sandnessjøen

Ferie

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sentralt og nært strand og sentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xinfrom 沈阳

阳台很好,周围不方便

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
离海滩需要走几分钟,很干净,阳台很不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom Barcelona

NOT RECOMMENDED, STAY AWAY!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a total dissapontment. The most unfriendly, unhelpful and rude staff we have ever experienced. As soon as we got there the room they have is looked old and nothing like the photos do we explained that this whammy what we were expecting and the girl at the reception (who hardly spoke English) was extremely rude and said she couldn't help. We then went for some food in the pool area of the hotel and I think it was the first time ever I complained and sent food back. We had tgai food and it was the worse I ever experienced plus it was priced quite high compared to anything around. The room was poor, with an air conditioning unit that was old and made an incredible amount of noise. There was also a pond just outside our door which means that frogs were making loud noises all night and it was impossible to sleep along with the air con noise. When we left we ordered a taxi from the reception to the airport which is 5 mins away and they over charged us, we said to the reception girl that it's way too much and she just walked away. All in all, a terrible experience and would not recommend you stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erwinfrom Wien

Preis/Leistung Gut

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kann nur positives berichten, Pool direkt am Strand, auch Zimmer mit Meerblick, alle sehr freundlich hier auch sehr ruhige Lage, komme sicher wieder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Basic Hotel für kurze Zeit

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Es ist ein gutes Hotel am Rand des Hauptstrandes von Chewang. Die Anlage ist klein ohne Strand mit kleinen ein Zimmer Bungalows. Dusche ist das Badezimmer. Alles in allem Basic. Für kurzzeit ok 14 Tage würde ich dort nicht bleiben.