Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Nice clean hotel on the beach

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel is nice and clean. It's at the quiet end of chaweng beach though so is a long walk or taxi ride away from the busy night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great deluxe rooms worth every penny

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and deluxe room
Cons: No beach bar, and the loungers could be better
Location: Great location without the hustle and bustle of the main street
This hotel was great as the location at the end of the beach meant it was a little quieter than the hectic town end. We moved between. Private pool , public pool and beach easily with smile from the staff who were very friendly. Chaweng beach was a little more 'tacky' than I had expected with the shops being very repeative
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice holiday but disappointed in the hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast location was on the patio overlooking the water. That was really nice. The rooms had pool at your patio which was great for quick swims.
Cons: Overall did not feel this hotel was at the level of the stars it was given, I think it's a 3 star to 3.5 star not 4 .
Location: It's at the beach so if you want to just hang at he beach it's ok but As I disvoered crystal Bay Area is better beach.
The hotel is suitable to meet your needs but nothing special. The pool is the nicest part and it's location on the beach is nice. i stayed in this area because I was meeting my daugheter and her friends who were backpacking. If you are not into nighllife and just want a quiet nice vacation don't stay in this area. Suggest bophut or crystal beach. You can walk to lots of restaurants near here but not the nice ones and in the end you will want transpositions anyway,. Shooters are the earliest and cheapest. The breakfast was strand are Asia fare. Felt this hotel was overpriced for its overall condition and service. The staff was not helpful in anyway to plan your vacation or give you any suggestions, they keep the room clean and the towels but other that that do not expect anything more, Disappointed and would not recommend them,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

プールもプライベートビーチも快適に過ごせます。

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリーです。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: 近くにタイ料理のリーズナブルなレストランがあったので、ランチはそこによく行きました。 町の中心に向かって道の左側です。ポピーズのちょっと先です。徒歩5分くらいかな?混んでいるのですぐにわかります。飲み物含めてランチなら二人で1500円程度です。
チャウエンビーチの南の端なので、町の中心にはちょっと遠いです。ソンテウ使えば問題はないです。 空港にはホテルの車で400バーツで送ってくれました。実際は500バーツのようでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Old building.....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sukunyafrom Austalia

Excellent

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel. Staffs are lovely. We will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Villa in Beautiful surroundings

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: All in all a perfect hotel/villa for a relaxing break away. Beautiful scenery in a quiet/secluded location. I would visit again.
Cons: They need to complete construction and improve drainage. The staff need to deliver better service in the restaurant.
Location: There are local beach bars/restaurants and the Phuket Aquarium is all within 5-10mins drive.
We stayed in a duplex villa which was fantastic. The rooms were amazing consisting of a a lounge area, wet room, bathroom and ifinity pool (Private) on the entry level floor. Downstairs in the duplex was a bedroom with another bathroom/shower and large bath. Very romantic and cozy rooms. The infinity pool was the greatest part of the villa for me. with amazing panaramic views of the south coast of Phuket. The lounge also had great views with curtain walling enabling you to view the beaches and ocean from the comfort of the living area. It was beatiful to watch the Sunrise and sunset. The hotel was under a soft opening and the staff and facilities were undergoing some work and we found it fustraiting when ordering food/drinks and the hotel bar/restaurant as many times the order was wrong. They were happy to correct any mistakes although it was fustraiting to have to wait for the staff to correct the orders. The villas were on a hillside and had a significant amount of stairs to climb daily to reach the villa/restaurant from the entrance reception. This was tyring. They are constructing lifts but they were not complete when we visited. There was also issues with the drainage and we had a couple of nights with a foul water drain smell lingering in the bedroom of our villa which due to on-going construction was something we had to deal with. The staff did offer us a new villa away from the drainage when we raised our concerns about the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane, australia

Great hotel, and staff are excellent

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Great staff, good location, comfortable.
Cons: Maybe some exterior painting, but generally it's very good.
Location: Beach obviously, but also close to all the shops and nightlife. Plenty of tour booking offices if you want to do a island tour, or day out.
The hotel is good quality with nice grounds and facilities, we had a great stay for a week and were very well looked after. The location is good, being on the edge of the busy part of Chaweng, but only 5mins walk from the action. The staff are friendly and attentive and you lack for nothing. It's a very good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom durham

Nice hotel staff helpful

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Clean towels in bathroom
Location: Good location
Towels on bathroom unacceptable. Dirty and grey. Told desk staff on first day