Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, and good environment

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: traffic is not easy to stranger
traffic is not easy to stranger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot to relax

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Room and beds were very comfortable, the beach it's on is great for swimming and not too crowded. The staff were amazing and the restaurant on the beach had great cheap food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Im ganzen OK

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage, direkt am Strand
Cons: Unbedingt neue Sonnenliegen
Location: Direkt am Strand, man sollte sich Roller mieten.
Ich war desöfteren in diesem Resort, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist ein wenig zu hoch. Für die Ausstattung könnte Hotel bzw müsste preiswerter sein. Was unbedingt erneuert werden müsste sind die Sonnenliegen, die sind in einem katastrophalen Zustand, dreckig, kaputt etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giorgina22from Italia

Bel posto

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vicinissimo alla via dei negozi e ristoranti....direttamente sulla spiaggia più bella ....colazioni abbondanti . Un posto tranquillo dove passare le vacanze
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A&Lfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt hotell i lugnt läge

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättecharmigt hotellområde med massa små "parhus" med planteringar runt omkring. Väldigt ostört, både vad gäller grannar och trafik etc. Ligger precis nere vid stranden och shopping och uteliv nås snabbt anting via en promenad längs stranden eller via vägen. Restaurangpersonalen var väl inte den mest serviceinriktade vi någonsin stött på, men i övrigt var alla trevliga och hjälpsamma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nette Hotelanlage

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: - schöne Hotelanlage, - sauberer Pool
Cons: mehr Transparenz für Preise bei Zusatzleistungen
Location: zwischene Chaweg und Lamai direkt am Strand Wasserfälle, Elefantentouren .... Standarddinge
fünf Nächte Aufenthalt - schöne Hotelanlage, allerdings für jedermann zugänglich - sauberer Pool - in der ersten Nacht haben wir das Bungalow leider nicht abgeschlossen - Ergebnis: Geldbeutel ausgeräumt und Handy geklaut... wir verdächtigen einen Hotelboy der Nachts auf die Rezeption aufpasste, er wirkte ziemlich verdrogt, wir haben aber keine Beweise - Cocktails gut, aber überteuert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

superfint rum

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi blev uppgraderade till ett nyproducerat rum som var superfint. Det hade dock en vattenpump som gick på och av hela natten med ca 2 min mellanrum. Den lät högt och förstörde nattsömnen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon sejour

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un bon séjour, l'hotel est au pied de la plage nous logions dans un bungalow chambre pas tres récente mais propre et spacieuse avec la clim le petit dejeuner est tres bon et varie bon restaurant cet hotel est tres bien pour les personnes au budget un peu serre même aux familles très bon rapport qualité prix a quelques pas par la plage du centre de lamai beach et ses marches il propose un service de location de scooter scooter en bon état
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com