Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Bad Service & Communication

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
We were changed to another hotel at the last minute (less than 24hrs prior to arrival) as they couldn't accommodate us. (1 room for 2 ppl) not a big group. we were unable to communicate with them as the emails bounced and no answer on their phones the hotel we got moved too was not even a 1 star. & we paid for 3 star service. Never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room too warm

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 story room with a bed upstairs with no separate a/c- upstairs was unbearably hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fatia from paris

personnel très sympas, petit déjeuner trés copiaux

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: la piscine, les petits déjeuner
Cons: dommage qu'il n'y est pas de restauration pour le soir,
Location: a faire le Big Boudha, le marché, les massages
la piscine est super grande et très bien, dommage que ce soit pas plus prés de la plage, le personnel au petit soin pour nous, mes enfants ont vraiment aimés cet hôtel, idéal pour les familles. J'y retournerais certainement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAVID from Malaysia

Sasitara Residence

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Private pool.
Cons: I wish to say that villa 2 need to improve abit on the 3rd room below.
Location: There are beach around the area and it is quite near to a night market. It is also very convenient because there are a lot 7eleven and family marts..
It is a good place for stay with friends and family. We were very lucky that we got a private pool which we could have beer and some foods while having fun in the pool. I will suggest anyone to get a private pool, it is so fun if you are going with a bunch of friends. Sasitara Residence is 10/10. Good staff and simple and nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KS from Minnesota

Koh Samui

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was good overall. There were a few snags along the way but everything got sorted out in the end. The only thing I really didn't like was the location of the 3rd bedroom in the Villa. I was traveling with my family and the 3rd bedroom was totally separate from the rest of the house. It was alright but was a bit strange especially since the description doesn't give that information. Is was close to the airport and a string of small businesses, which were within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bobby from tokyo

Great hotel, nice and quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Away from all the night life so you have to rent a tuk tuk or bike to get to anything worth doing at night. But nice and quiet with lovely pool and outdoor atmosphere. Close to some amazing restaurants as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Denmark

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Ok Hotel, lidt slidt og ligger lidt for langt væk fra byen. Super godt til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
Slidt og langt fra det meste. Meget støj.