Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
The rooms at the back are big and confortable. However you are close to the hotel beside that always is with loud music. The staff for breakfast at the restaurant and the person in charge of taxis and towels are friendly and gentle. The rest of the staff, always make you feel that they are making you a favour or you are wrong about something.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cairns QLD

Great location, not so great room

Posted May 9, 2015
For the price I wasn't happy. Tiny room, broken shower, mini bar was empty, bed was like sleeping on the floor. Booked through Expedia and staff weren't very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustig hotelpark met alle voorzieningen

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: De ligging en de rust
Cons: Internet, bij de balie goed, op de rest van het park slecht
Goed hotel in een park. Schitterende zwembaden, maar als je liever aan het strand zit kan dat ook. Hotelrestaurant is goed maar er zijn heel veel restaurantjes daar. Leuk dorp. Ideaal om duiken te leren. Veel uitgaansgelegenheid voor jongeren maar binnen het hotel merk je daar niets van. Het is jammer dat het internet zo slecht is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom british colombia

OK

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They charge for Everything...even beach chairs out front...never had to pay for that before. I refused fo pay and they left it out...
Location: Location was good.
Stayed on Koe Tao.this hotel is on the only nice beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean big room close to sairee beach. Good dive resort for divers. Breakfast was okay, Staff wasn't the friendliest but I Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place, central location!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, right in the middle of things. Location was perfect. From some rooms you can hear nearby bars at night but this is to be expected when the location is so good. To be honest it did not bother us. The staff aren't as friendly as other places but they are generally fine. It is the reception staff which lets them down all the rest are nice. They try to charge you to use pool towels outside the hotel area but say nothing and they will never know or have a problem. Nice big comfortable room which was cleaned every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Supert opphold

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i perfekt gåavstand fra både Sairee beach og hovedgaten, det var lite støy fra fester og annet da vi hadde rom litt bak hovedhuset (rom526). Bassengområdet var fint, også for barn. Vi opplevde lite mygg rundt hotellet og rommet. AC var stillegående og fungerte godt. Alt i alt var vi storfornøyde med oppholdet og kommer gjerne tilbake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPPEfrom Leucate

moyen

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour , chambre grande et confortable, malgré l' absence de joint aux vitres, les nuits étaient assez silencieuse. Le restaurant "les pieds dans l' eau" a une bonne cuisine. Gros bémol: la piscine est souvent inaccessible le matin a cause des ecoles deplongée . et ultime mensonge, IL N'Y A AUCUN WIFI DANS LES CHAMBRES! a part ça j'y retournerai quand meme pour la proximité de la plage et le calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Dublin

Pleasant

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room but no WiFi. Location very good