Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

非常好

Posted Jan 16, 2015
honeymoon關係,被安排觀景較好的房間,酒店服務好好,酒店內出入都可以安排車子接送 食物不錯價錢都唔貴,但shuttle bus班次好少,未必有的士出入,出去比較麻煩 整體服務都非常好,非常滿意
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brandenburg

max 3-Sternehotel. nicht empfehlenstwert

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cons: eine Komplettrenovierung, Strandgrundreinigung.
wer dieses Hotel bucht, bucht es mit der Annahme einen exklusiven Urlaub zu verbringen. Dieses Hotel entspricht in keiner weiße einem 5-Sterne Hotel. Lieblos gestaltete Rezeption, verschlissenes Zimmer, das stark renovierungsbedürftig ist, und max einem 3-Sternehotel Niveau entsprecht. Der hoteleigene Strand ist stark verschmutzt und die Liegen sind in einem ungepflegten Zustand. Die Poolanlagen, von den man einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf das Meer hat, sind ok, hinterlassen aber einen lieblosen Eindruck. Die Bars wirken teilweise geschlossen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist eine einzige eintönige Enttäuschung, welches auf Sparflamme ausgelegt ist. Bei unserer dritten Theiland-Reise haben wir ein so schlechtes Preisleistungsverhältniss nicht erwartet. Das Hotel ist sehr abseitsgelegen, sodass man grundsätzlich auf eine Taxe angewisen ist, um einen näher gelegenen Ort zu fahren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but staff were not helpful.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice hotel but it is too far out of the way to enjoy the Samui experience. The staff were not helpful and often rude and I would not recommend this hotel or stay at it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

So romantic

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Loved our stay beautiful pools and excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Fantastic Setting

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The staff would so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much bother. The breakfast was fresh, tasty and so much variety.
Location: The resort is half an hour walk from Lamai, the closest town that had many restaurants and shops to choose.
My sister and I spent a week together, the resort exceeded our expectations! The views, the staff, the food and the location were perfect for a week of peace and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silvadee

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Gorgeous hotel but for the awards it has won and the fact it is rated for top 20 things to in the south you would think staff would have better lingual skills and the food at the restaurants was not too good. Apart from that the rooms, it's surroundings and luxurious pools it's a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good experience in staying with ocean view villa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Affordable price to stay in a sea view beautiful villa!! You won't want to go anywhere while sunbathing at your own pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Perfect weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2014
My fiancé and I stayed here for a long weekend as we are getting married here next year. We were looked after so well and can't say enough good things about the place. The seclusion and atmosphere are first class. The service is never lacking and the food is amazing. I can't wait to get married here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elainefrom Mallorca

Comfy beds friendly staff good service

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIANER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com