Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Very good staff and large comfortable room. However, the AC in our room was not always very effective and the shower was cold most of the time. The food was very good with excellent service. The pool area and loungers were cramped - you are only a few inches away from your neighbour. The hotel is very close to shops and lots of bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell nära stranden

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Bra service, god mat, ypperligt läge. Skulle behöva rustas upp något.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Optimale Lage und total netter Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Zusammenspiel Garten, Pool, Restaurant, Strand Staff
Cons: Die Möbel im Restaurant und die Holzliegen am Strand sind in einem sehr schlechten Zustand.
Location: Lamai Beach. Nachtleben direkt hinter Hotel. Bis Chaweng Beach ca. 15 Minuten Autofahrt.
Das Hotel ist relativ klein und liegt direkt am Lamai Beach. Aus unserer Sicht einer der schönsten Strandabschnitte. Der schöne Garten, der Pool (nicht sehr groß) und direkt davor der Strand geben dem Hotel eine tolle Atmosphäre. Der Staff ist aufmerksam und total nett. Lama ist beschaulicher als Chaweng und wer Nachtleben will bekommt dieses direkt hinter dem Hotel geboten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, simple rooms, great staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Overall a nice place to stay. Smallish pool and a tiny beach but good location. The rooms are not lavish but simple and clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Zeker de moeite waard.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Een zalig hotel aan het strand, kan een heel verhaal ophangen, maar ik heb maar een paar woorden voor nodig! Perfect, super. Deze mensen snappen het!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Personal sehr freundlich! Man wird sehr nett begrüßt, Strand direkt vorm Hotel! In wenigen Minuten kann man das Stadtzentrum mit vielen Restaurants und Bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide, Australia

Very friendly & reassuring staff, nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, food, services, cleanliness, surroundings
Location: Was good location that we were looking for a family holiday.
We enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel, staff very friendly, supportive, reassuring, and loved our little boy and our boy loved & enjoyed as well. The hotel is family friendly esp. with kids, breakfast very good and good choices. You can enjoy the swimming pool and also the ocean & the beach 20 metres away from the pool. Very relaxing, comfortable, family friendly, and away from the crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatel-St-Denis, Suisse

Séjour magnifique

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Situation idéale confortable et très agreable emplacement magnifique il faut y aller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

方便,鄰近拉邁夜市。

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are very nice, helpful. Breakfast is in good taste. Be careful, if you attract mosquitoes, there are mosquitoes in room. Air-conditioning is very cold, even I adjusted lowest temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com