Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel an schönem und ruhigem Strand

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Super-Strand, klares Meerwasser und schöner swimming pool - und alles in allem sehr ruhig und gepflegt, sehr freundliches Personal.
Sieben Tage Aufenthalt Ende September im "Deluxe Bungalow" - ganz nahe am Strand. Mit dieser guten Lage gibt es vergleichsweise wenige Bungalows in der Anlage, das sind die Kategorien "Grand Bungalow" oder "Deluxe". "Superior" ist typischerweise weiter weg vom Strand. Wir hatten zuerst "Superior" gebucht und waren froh, wechseln zu können - mit etwas Aufpreis, versteht sich, aber es lohnt sich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Mooi resort dichtbij winkels , restaurants .

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Mooi resort gelegen aan een van de mooie stranden van Changweng. Kamers zijn schoon maar waren wel gedateerd ( bijv oude grote tv met slechtbeeld) badkamers mogen ook wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Voor de rest is het resort prima, goed restaurant, zwembad en mooi strand met goede strandbedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Strand Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
1. Zimmer war schrecklich. Nach Zimmerwechsel leider mit Aufpreis war dann alles perfekt. Negativ war das wir für 3 Std länger im Zimmer bleiben beim Check out Wieder mehr bezahlen müssen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAKfrom Chaweng

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell till bra pris. Toppen läge. Tyvärr lite för få och dåliga strandsängar på stranden. Lite omständigt byte med strandhanddukar. Annars var allting toppen. Vacker omgivning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Gut gelegen, in ein paar Minuten an der Chaweng Beach
waren schon zum 4ten mal hier, allerdings mit 8 Jahren Unterbruch. Es hat ganz andere Gäste, viele aus Russland und China, mit vielen Kindern. Es ist ein Kinderfreundliches Hotel. Wer aber den Lärm nicht mag sollte sich ein anderes aussuchen. Die Lage ist aber schön
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Sverige

Friendly hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all a good hotel for ur money. Friendly staff and a killer breakfast! Located at the beach which is nice, but the beach itself is just ok. We used the hotels services to book a trip to koh samui which became a disaster. Everything vent just fine until they dropped us of at the wrong shore. When WE discovered the mistake they told us they want more money to drive us to the right place... Not the best service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophfrom Australia

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing bungalow- so close to the beach! The photos don't do it justice! Great food and great massages next to the beach. Just watch out for the buffet breakfast omlette- my boyfriend got really bad good poisoning cause they were undercooked- all other food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luanafrom España

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Hay conexión wifi gratuíta en todo el hotel.. playa incluida!.. es una pasada estar en la playa con conexión a internet!
Cons: En el desayuno no hay zumo natural, son de polvos y me parece raro que en una isla con tanta fruta no haya buffer de zumos naturales.
El hotel está muy bien cuidado, limpio y en una zona perfecta para estar tranquilo pero a la vez muy cerca ( 5 minutos andando ) a la zona de ambiente y tiendas de Chaweng. La playa es pequeña pero agradable, solo me resultó incómoda la arena ( muy gruesa ), a 5 minutos puedes acceder a la playa de Chaweng para dar largos paseos. La relación calidad, precio es muy buena. Solo tener en cuenta que si coges una habitación en el edificio principal tienes que subir una gran cuesta andando y en mi caso 2 pisos de escaleras para acceder. Si eres una persona joven no hay problema pero si tienes dificultades para moverte puede ser divicil. Hay también bungalows a pie de playa.. Las piscinas son muy agradables. En general el hotel está muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dogge från Helsingborgfrom Helsingborg

Fina bungalows vid stranden utan trafik, inga bila

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boka en superior bungalow, du blir inte besviken